You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I learned to stop worrying and love the FUD

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Keiser is controlled opposition.

Please acknowledge this fact my fellow Steemians but feel free to enjoy his posts.

My wish is for you not to be deceived!

Sort:  

Know your enemy man !
I know its not disco but Mr Dylan was right
"Sometimes Satan comes as a man of peace"

You are right, sometimes satan comes as a angle of light.

Please define the 'controlled opposition' accusation... controlled by who ? opposing what ? What evidence do you base this accusation?

Lots of people are accused to be controlled opposition, particularly folks that are effective at influencing a large audience.

a person that speaks out against the establishment, govt etc while they are in fact working for/with them.

please re-read my questions and answer again. who/why and what evidence?

"establishment, govt" is broad af

Who, is a secret group that controls most of the world and a string of other secret societies, politicians, governments etc. They sit at the very top of the pyramid and everyone else answers to them. Why, I know the answer to that to.

I'm not going to say much more as I intend to write about them when I have finished my series on Assange and Wikileaks being controlled opposition. I don't want to share a future article in the comments. I hope that you can understand that. If you'd like to know who they are considering following me as I will get to them but I'll be on Assange for a month, if not more.

To be clear, I won't be trolling Max. I don't troll anyone. I think that it's great that he is here, should bring more people and give steemit more credibility.

To put my first comment in context. I had just posted Assange Part 4 and I was checking to see if it was on the trending page when I saw Max's post at the top of the page. Controlled opposition was front of mind. Maybe I shouldn't have said anything but I stick by what I said. I certainly don't intend to take it any further.

I wrote that Max was controlled 10 months ago. I also said that Assange was and I'm explaining why I believe that he is in my current series. All the best.

You think Max and Stacy are working for the government (banksters)?

Awww, that's cute.

Wow, I mean... I guess anything is possible, but do you have any idea how long of a con job that would have to have been? LOL

Max and Stacy have been acting this WHOLE time???

They might not be acting. They might not know any better or they might know their boundaries.

They're not Glenn Beck. Sure, they have boundaries, or they might lose their show. They are pushing out a lot of information though that is very counter to the established order.

I strongly suggest Max and Stacy own crypto, precious metals, and have good preparedness in other ways. They see what's coming too and share what they can as a warning.

They could be faking all of that, or they are not faking and are genuine. Which is more likely? Why does every single person that is fighting for liberty's cause automatically have to be bad in some way?

Why is it that every single person that steps to the front of the lines to fight has to be a cointel agent, controlled opposition, etc.? Perhaps we should question the people calling them those things instead.

It is impossible to know a person's true motivation if they hide it well, but you can get a fairly accurate understanding of it by watching what they say and do. Max and Stacy are saying and doing all the right things.

Do you see inconsistencies?

Loading...

media savvy yes, controlled opposition doubt it. He is a goldbug and pro crypto with a show on Russian a state broadcaster ... or are you saying he is controlled opposition because he does interviews with Bill Hicks?

Russia and Putin are controlled. The Cold War was a farce, the powers that be controlled the west and communism. Russia Today is just another MSM channel sharing another side of the story.

Look, I think that it's great that Keiser is on steem and I hope that he speaks about it on his tv show. I won't be saying much more about the topic. I've said what I wanted to say and I don't intend to troll him.

pretty amazing you got 1.38$ :P damn ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00