BUY BITCOIN. LONG POSITION TO 7K IS OPENED NOW

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Seven days ago I wrote that it is better to give more attention to TOP 50 CCurrencies than to Bitcoin

I hope you did it!

Next day I wrote that Bitcoin will be around level $3500. I hope you sold it before it come back to 3550 as we see now.

Bitcoin Price   BTC USD   Investing.com.png
[Image Source] https://www.investing.com/currencies/btc-usd

Bitcoin waiting for the news now.

There are a lot of rumors that China can ban miners.

Market atmosphere is very negative.
As an example from twitter https://twitter.com/bitcom21/status/910579445198602240
Spencer Bogart on Twitter   1  For people asking about China update  our contacts say we haven’t seen the worst yet. More below  note  this is all unconfirmed for now … .png

What do you think I will tell you about next week?


Remeber the trading rule. Play against news but never play against a trend! Bullish trend started

BUY BITCOIN. LONG POSITION TO 7k IS OPENED NOW

Resteem and Upvote if you like my private CryptoCurrency analytics

Disclaimer:

Any market data or commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only. Don't trade with money you can't afford to lose especially with leveraged instruments. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results.

Sort:  

Long position to 7k is open every time :D
I dont see the bullish trend starting. We failed to hold 50 day MA.

It's better to buy now, to receive maximum profit. I wrote, when everybody will see the bullish trend the price will be $4500.

We failed to hold 50 day MA.
My Disclaimer

The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results.

I dont see a bullish trend I wanted to say. General trend is still down.

I agree with you if we are looking to a graphical trend. But if we look to fundamental things, it shows us an opposite situation.

Oh I though we are talking about the price.

I'm kind of a negative person... and what if this is a long downtrend?

If you have any negative information I would like to hear. But CCurrency market still growing

I hope you can see it better now. But really it will be bullish over $4200

Hard to say yet, Im not gonna jump to conclusions like you :D That risky.
Lets say I have made some steps in case bear market or crash doesnt come.

It's not finished bullish trend yet. That is why I recommend only long buy

I am on Bitcoin and i am a holder. But with all the rumors about china and some are not rumors but just a fact we could have a bear market for some days.

The biggest possible downtrend could be to level $3200 and very fast growing after touching to $4000 with a goal to 7K. I don't think it is any reason to wait. In any moment Bitcoin could take level $4000 and will not come back lower anymore this year.

Thank you! I am a little bit shocked that well know bloggers on steemit writing opposite view and say that Bitcoin will cost $3000.

Maybe that is why Steem is still falling :)

This man is Right, I'm also on a point in my recent forecast for the bitcoin is that we can expect bullish trend to reach 4500$ of bitcoin very soon.... Bitcoin will grow even china bans miners or the cryptocurrency (which is impossible) as they're earning much more by manufacturing miners machines all over the world & obviously they will earn more & more by manufacturing machines for crypto-currencies mining. So, I think It's a WIN-WIN Game for China.

Thank you! I wrote today one more signal to buy. ONE MORE SIGN TO BUY BITCOIN NOW I use this signal all the time and it helps not to make mistakes.

I am always long BTC so that is taken care of 😄👍

Your winning time is coming! 👍

Looking forward to $25k

Great Goal!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @smetana to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

bitcom21 Spencer Bogart tweeted @ 20 Sep 2017 - 19:00 UTC

1/ For people asking about China update, our contacts say we haven’t seen the worst yet. More below (note: this is all unconfirmed for now)…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thank you! So I can put tweets inside the article!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31