Invest in Bitcoin or in Top 50 Currencies. Bearish Trend FINISHED but Bullish Trend Doesn't start

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Last week I wrote that level 2800-3200 is great to BUY Bitcoin.

Next week Bitcoin will not show big movement. The main level $3500 will be as a signal where Bitcoin is going to go. Bitcoin will be around it.

__

Bitcoin Price   BTC USD   Investing.com.png

There are two main reasons why Bitcoin isn't going to continue raising.

1. Bitcoin Dominance: 48.5% is too high. It is good to buy when it is lower 48%

CryptoCurrency Market Capitalizations 2.png

2. Autumn is a time of new CryptoCurrency Projects. Investors trying to find easy short investment opportunities. It will influence on Bitcoin until November.

I recommend you to Buy CryptoCurrencies from TOP 50.

They will show next week better results. I will tell you what exactly to buy during the week.

Follow me @smetana

Resteem and Upvote if you like my private CryptoCurrency analytics

Disclaimer:

Any market data or commentary used here is for illustrative and informational purposes only. Don't trade with money you can't afford to lose especially with leveraged instruments. The past performance of any trading system or methodology is not necessarily indicative of future results.

Sort:  

well done smetana, once again!

Thank you! If you like my posts why you don't vote?

When you upvote me I can see it in the statistic. I don't see if somebody make a comment in the statistic. Maybe do you know one to control all events on the account?

I don't. I use steemdb.com. Steemit is a really bad platform tbh ha ha

Also, upvoted! thanks for following

Thank you. I'll try steembd.com

It is what I was looking for! All information. Thank you

https://steemd.com even better! I found this link on steembd.com

Right! This was an oportunity to buy cheap. I bought some BTC at around $3000.
Following you now!

It was a good price! I don't see any opportunities now for growing Bitcoin more than $4000 next week. It will test $3500 and it will show more market information. While it will think when to test this level it is better to buy cheap currencies from TOP 50

that was the perfect BUY moment yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62853.43
ETH 3013.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50