You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUY BITCOIN. LONG POSITION TO 7K IS OPENED NOW

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This man is Right, I'm also on a point in my recent forecast for the bitcoin is that we can expect bullish trend to reach 4500$ of bitcoin very soon.... Bitcoin will grow even china bans miners or the cryptocurrency (which is impossible) as they're earning much more by manufacturing miners machines all over the world & obviously they will earn more & more by manufacturing machines for crypto-currencies mining. So, I think It's a WIN-WIN Game for China.

Sort:  

Thank you! I wrote today one more signal to buy. ONE MORE SIGN TO BUY BITCOIN NOW I use this signal all the time and it helps not to make mistakes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31