Bitcoin, Ripple, Siacoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey everyone I'm new to blogging am very new to this crypto market but traded the 4X for about 2 years before practically loosing my whole account. There was way too much unpredictability when it comes to countries governments and news from anywhere around the globe. This market is way more simple and I love it. I feel like an actual investor now, instead of a price action annalist. I'm holding Bitcoin, Ripple, Siacoin. I want to expand my portfolio, any suggestions?

Sort:  

Antshares is a good one to look into, I expect it to hit 100 by 2018. I also have investments in Cofound.it and musiconomi and LBRY. Honestly anything in the top 25 will do well in the next year, imo. Do some research as always though!

Absolutely I have had my eye on Antshares. Thanks!

Congratulations @rickyricardo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rickyricardo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47