Sort:  

Well let me tell you, anyone involved in #crypto today that can honestly say they have never lost a penny since they've started with #bitcoin or #cryptocurrency would be lying. Why I say this because the crypto world has so many scammers out there praying on the newbies lack of information everybody takes a hit. But as time goes and experience builds the profits become more than losses. Free or easy #money always comes with a catch. In my oppinion crypto has'nt always been smooth sailing for me but well worth it! Welcome to steemit and all of the best as this is a great information and connection platform, once again be sure to take care in what you believe and read!

Yup, time to put my experience into place and do something real good, that's my aim for 2018. :-)

Glad to hear that.

BTW mate, can you re-steem it? Seems like you got many followers, that'd help in making this story of mine reaching out to more people here.

I will keep an eye on your content, will resteem one or two of your posts.

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Oh, sh*t!
I've recently posted my intro where I devoted a paragraph about how unlucky I was to sell all my crypto just before November pump. But it looks like nothing compared to your story.
Anyway, never spend time blaming you for the past, analyze your mistakes, but do not regret it.
Еvery mistake is a good lesson and material losses are not so important ;)

Hello mate! Yes, I'm trying to focus on exact same thing. Forgetting the past and just moving on. I've got enough of lessons now, time to put them on their places and not repeating them again.

In the short time I've been involved in the crypto market, I have already learned that there is no benefit in dwelling on the "what if I had done this instead" scenario - it's too depressing!

Yup, after all these years, I can safely say... "Hodling pays off the most in almost every case!"

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love Bitcoin and stuff.

Unbelievable. I hope you have exhausted your bad luck limit.

I hope the very same. I wanna juice out everything I've learnt now!

And BTW, you've got good number of followers. It'd be a help if you can re-steem this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66544.05
ETH 3487.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72