You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You think you've been the most unfortunate guy in crypto? Well, read my story and think again!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Well let me tell you, anyone involved in #crypto today that can honestly say they have never lost a penny since they've started with #bitcoin or #cryptocurrency would be lying. Why I say this because the crypto world has so many scammers out there praying on the newbies lack of information everybody takes a hit. But as time goes and experience builds the profits become more than losses. Free or easy #money always comes with a catch. In my oppinion crypto has'nt always been smooth sailing for me but well worth it! Welcome to steemit and all of the best as this is a great information and connection platform, once again be sure to take care in what you believe and read!

Sort:  

Yup, time to put my experience into place and do something real good, that's my aim for 2018. :-)

Glad to hear that.

BTW mate, can you re-steem it? Seems like you got many followers, that'd help in making this story of mine reaching out to more people here.

I will keep an eye on your content, will resteem one or two of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71