You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You think you've been the most unfortunate guy in crypto? Well, read my story and think again!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Oh, sh*t!
I've recently posted my intro where I devoted a paragraph about how unlucky I was to sell all my crypto just before November pump. But it looks like nothing compared to your story.
Anyway, never spend time blaming you for the past, analyze your mistakes, but do not regret it.
Еvery mistake is a good lesson and material losses are not so important ;)

Sort:  

Hello mate! Yes, I'm trying to focus on exact same thing. Forgetting the past and just moving on. I've got enough of lessons now, time to put them on their places and not repeating them again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63