Aruba - Crypto Coin Video blogging, off the cuff regards bitcoin and the crypto life & a comment on bitconnect.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

As we trek east across Mexico, for a sleepless night in Miami and a flight down to Aruba; we reflect on the current scene de la crypto.
And though there is not always a stable wifi, theres just enough to catch a glimpse of the possibility that this weekend was the upturn in the big boy - Bitcoin.
A bit of a comment on the whole "lending platform" fiasco.
ENjoy your breath, your life, your espresso, your loved one, or lusted one. At least we are here this time around and in time to partake in this blockchain evolution.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hey so nice I really like your post! Thanks for it! I actually wrote my 2nd part of my introduceyouself and I write about that I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://steemit.com/counterfeit/@mykarma/2-jail-review-counterfeit-euro-speeeeending-time

Congratulations @q1fred! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @q1fred! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84