BTC Elliott Wave-“101” – The “BIG” Picture – PLUS: >> Clearly defining the RISK of absolute RUIN for BTC!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

@passion-ground a.k.a…

…The Chart Cast Pilot

...So granted, and perhaps very much indeed, my previous post on the “crypto-market” (a.k.a “BITCOIN” / “BTC”) was a bit confusing – at least so I gather from some respected comments, anyway – from @ew-and-patterns most specifically.

In response to any such confusion, I am providing this post, - a follow-up VIDEO (Chart-Cast) post, if you will, in a most honest attempt to clarify any and ALL outstanding questions with regard to the technical price status of “Bitcoin” as it relates to the specific tenets of Elliott Wave Theory, and as well, to the basic conformities of “technical analysis” in general.

NOTE: Click "Full Screen" on YouTube for the utmost clarity in the following video presentations.

This first video / (CHART-CAST), will strive to “CLARIFY” and clearly explain and remove much if not ALL of the mystery out of the “Elliott Wave Theory” as it relates to - and is applied to the price of BTC.

This second video / (CHART-CAST) will strive to clearly explain and detail the developing ancillary technical constructs, which are totally outside of the purview of “Elliott Wave Theory,” and instead portray “classic” technical analysis prognostications relative to the current price action occurring in BTC”.

It is my utmost hope that the two videos provided herein clarify my previous assessments, and set forth a frame of “technical” reference by which those who have an interest in following such disciplines can better perceive the prospects of future outcomes going forward.

The previous assessments to which I refer can be found here, at my most recent blog post describing such >> https://steemit.com/btc/@passion-ground/is-the-one-month-massacre-in-btc-over-what-do-the-elliott-waves-say

Until next time,

Peace, Love, and Justice for All

Sort:  

Excellent video explanations! Really loved it. I actually downloaded them to show them to some friends who want to dive into EWT as well ;-) I hope you don't mind...

I resteemed this to my 2650 Followers, because this is really useful for beginners and advanced Elliotticians.

Hope to see an occasional video like this on your blog. Maybe covering some other coins or indices? I am sure others will enjoy theese videos as well. Thanks again my friend.

Thanks for the re-steem @ew-and-patterns! I don't mind at all that you downloaded the vids, in fact, I'm honored, and quite pleased that you find them useful. Thanks again, my brother in "EW" arms! :-)

Hey man I really enjoyed these videos. As you might guess, since I have spent so much time with astrology charts and cycles, I find that I also have interest in technical analysis. Still just learning but I have wanted to start looking at Elliot Wave stuff so this is a good intro.
I had my target for this correction at 7500 which we hit this morning, but further down I have been looking at the 4400-5000 area and 1100-1300 for a "goblin town" low.
Peace bro!

Cool, brother! So glad you liked them. Yes, reading the book "Elliott Wave Principle" by Frost and Prechter got me hooked on TA 30-years ago. If you're gonna dive into the EWT, this book ($28.00 on Amazon) is essential as it is captivating. I'm certain you'll really enjoy it! Peace, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15