You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Elliott Wave-“101” – The “BIG” Picture – PLUS: >> Clearly defining the RISK of absolute RUIN for BTC!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey man I really enjoyed these videos. As you might guess, since I have spent so much time with astrology charts and cycles, I find that I also have interest in technical analysis. Still just learning but I have wanted to start looking at Elliot Wave stuff so this is a good intro.
I had my target for this correction at 7500 which we hit this morning, but further down I have been looking at the 4400-5000 area and 1100-1300 for a "goblin town" low.
Peace bro!

Sort:  

Cool, brother! So glad you liked them. Yes, reading the book "Elliott Wave Principle" by Frost and Prechter got me hooked on TA 30-years ago. If you're gonna dive into the EWT, this book ($28.00 on Amazon) is essential as it is captivating. I'm certain you'll really enjoy it! Peace, brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45