You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Elliott Wave-“101” – The “BIG” Picture – PLUS: >> Clearly defining the RISK of absolute RUIN for BTC!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Excellent video explanations! Really loved it. I actually downloaded them to show them to some friends who want to dive into EWT as well ;-) I hope you don't mind...

I resteemed this to my 2650 Followers, because this is really useful for beginners and advanced Elliotticians.

Hope to see an occasional video like this on your blog. Maybe covering some other coins or indices? I am sure others will enjoy theese videos as well. Thanks again my friend.

Sort:  

Thanks for the re-steem @ew-and-patterns! I don't mind at all that you downloaded the vids, in fact, I'm honored, and quite pleased that you find them useful. Thanks again, my brother in "EW" arms! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45