It is Never Too Late To Buy / We Are At The Beginning Era of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

When I bought bitcoin at 300$, I was told that is too late to buy.
When I bought bitcoin at 450$, I was told that is too late to buy.
When I bought bitcoin at 900$, I was told that is too late to buy.
When I bought bitcoin at 1800$, I was told that is too late to buy.
When I bought bitcoin at 3000$, I was told that is too late to buy.
When I bought bitcoin at 4500$, I was told that is too late to buy.

My point of view is never too late to buy bitcoin
Below you will see why!

  • Bitcoin’s acceptance by governments:

The Philippines and Japan legalized Bitcoin and its businesses in their respective regions. Japan passed to accept Bitcoin as a legal payment method and two major Japanese retailers partnered with Japanese Bitcoin exchanges to start accepting the digital currency for payments.

Some of Japan’s largest retail giants including Bic Camera, which hold a massive influence over the Japanese technology and consumer markets, began to accept Bitcoin payments at their locations.

  • Bitcoin is going to be part of our lives:

Bitcoin is the first content type on the Bitcoin blockchain. Think of it like the Internet. Email, as great as it has been, is only one type of content that the Internet can carry.

  • Bitcoin is limited:

In March 2017, The price of one Bitcoin surpassed the price of an ounce of gold for the first time in history.

Gold is rare, Bitcoin is much rare because there is a limited amount of it that can come into existence. The number of bitcoins in existence will never exceed 21 million.

  • Bitcoin is the most practical payment method available:

Bitcoin is a digital currency that can be used to send and receive money. The transaction can be completed regardless of where the parties involved are located, and it is done almost instantaneously.

  • Bitcoin has advantages over other digital currencies:

When you look at the list of cryptocurrencies that are currently available in the market right now, it is a long list of them. Some say Ethereum and Ripple to surpass Bitcoin in term of its market capitalization. If they are going to surpass the market cap, that doesn’t really mean anything.

  • Bitcoin is almost unhackable:

SHA256 is a special type of mathematical function which is really easy to solve in one direction but is very hard to solve in reverse. At least the only known way to solve SHA256 is reverse is very hard. It’s extremely expensive to conduct a hack on the network as the computing resources required to do so are immense.

  • Bitcoin is still not known to majority of people:

Although Bitcoin was introduced in 2009, only a small percentage of the world trade in Bitcoin. Based on a Coin Center Study, 65% of Americans didn’t know what Bitcoin is.

It's_Never_Too_Late-Title_Card.png
Pic Source

Considering all the advantages of trading in Bitcoin,
we are still at the beginning era of cryptocurrency.

As you can see, there is a huge potential ahead of us.
What you think!
Have a Great Saturday.

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

What do I think? Well I think you've already answered that question for me. Its never too late.

@lordoftruth,
"SHA256 is a special type of mathematical function which is really easy to solve in one direction but is very hard to solve in reverse."
Actually I never know about this before! And what do you think about STEEM?

Cheers~

Another post will come up about steem soon

Waiting for next post about steem !

Yes...I'm waiting for your next uptade in this platform....specialy analyse about steem...

@lordoftruth,
That would be a good news! Awaiting for it!

Cheers~

thanks @lordoftruth..... good information in bitcoin.
images (10).jpg

wonderful post, thanks for sharing following up voted

Good job @lordoftruth . . . Thankyou for sharing 👍

Definitely encouraging!

I agree. I need to add more bitcoin holdings to my portfolio. Sometime I am tricked by thinking I only get .2 of a coin. It looks fun to own "more" coins from an alt coin. This never seems to work out as well as bitcoin long term.

Thanks for the reminder.

fantastic post, no doubt bitcoin becomes now digital gold and trying to stop it's growth is just like trying to stop the rain impossible!, so i agree with you it's never too late to buy bitcoin the way it is progressing 8k is well insight, thanks for sharing.

I told all my family and friends about Bitcoin when it was $18. They mocked me to both my face and behind my back. It's pretty quiet these days.

Nice post fraind great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71329.64
ETH 3801.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50