Change Your Life With Blockchain / New Bitcoin Milestone in 2018 / The Time to Buy Steem

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

1.jpg
Pic Source

Change Your Life With Blockchain

Using a blockchain approach instead of a database for recording transactions would allow avoiding the possibility that a single culprit could change the data in unauthorized ways without being noticed.

Generally a blockchain system will be structured so that multiple nodes must verify a pending transaction before it is recorded.

maxresdefault.jpg
Pic Source

A blockchain is especially effective when there is a chain of transactions such as for example the ownership records of a piece of real estate in which case each transfer of ownership links to a previous owner. This, all the way back to the original sovereign grant.

Other advantages of using a blockchain come when there is a need for a common record between firms or entities who need not necessarily trust one another.

New Bitcoin Milestone in 2018

Screenshot - 10_22_2017 , 4_45_09 PM.png

It’s expected the price of Bitcoin will be at $8000 by next year.
Bitcoin is outperforming the expectations.

There are so many reasons that will help Bitcoin to hit $8000:

  • The adoption rate of Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies has increased rapidly this year.

  • After the Bitcoin hard-fork which took place beginning of August, many traders exchanged BCH with BTC. This helped dramatically in increasing the price.

  • Now many people are buying Bitcoin just to get free Bitcoin Gold coins. This helped again in making Bitcoin hit a new all time high at $6100.00 and will push the price towards $8000.00 the next year.

The Time to Buy Steem

buy.jpg
Pic Source

One Bitcoin was sold at $0.08 in July 2010.
When Bitcoin was released nobody believed in it and
people said that it would fail.
If you did not buy bitcoin in past, it is the time to buy steem now.
Change Your Life With Blockchain.
Wish you a Great Sunday

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

fibo.jpeg

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

What You Know About --> Syrian Civil War.   

sy.jpeg

Sort:  

This post is definitely aligning with my own personal thoughts on all this as well, I'm glad I found it! This part pretty much sums up my story with bitcoin:

When Bitcoin was released nobody believed in it and
people said that it would fail.
If you did not buy bitcoin in past, it is the time to buy steem now.

I first discovered bitcoin back in 2011, when it was going for about $10. I bought $100 worth and I was enthusiastically telling all of my friends about bitcoin and telling them that it was the future, that it was going to blow up, so they had to invest whatever they could before it explodes. No one believed me because no one believed in Bitcoin like I did back then. It got discouraging after a while so I ended up spending all my bitcoins (I know, what a dumbass younger version of me, right?) and I put the world of cryptocurrency behind me for a few years.

Fast forward to the present day, when bitcoin has exploded to an all-time high and my prediction about it was proven right. All of my friends are now scratching their heads saying they should have believed me back then. And I'm kicking myself in the ass for being a stupid irresponsible 23 year old and spending my bitcoin assets instead of letting them just sit there.

So, imagine my amazement when I first found out about Steemit from a friend on Facebook. I decided to check it out and learn what it was all about, and I can honestly say that I truly and fully believe in Steemit just like I truly and fully believed in Bitcoin back in 2011. The same feeling that I got about bitcoin, that gut feeling, that lets you just know, it's what I have felt about Steemit since joining this network.

I know Steemit is going to blow up someday because I know this is the future of social media networks and blogging platforms. The blockchain is here to stay, and it is the future. I've decided to start investing $100 from every paycheck into Steem so I can power myself up as much as possible and really put my money where my mouth is this time. I'm going all in on this platform because I really do believe in it that much. I'm not making the same mistake with Steemit that I made with Bitcoin.

Thank you for writing this post and sharing your thoughts about Steemit with us, I could really identify with it!

And currently their are also al lot of disbelievers, who think Steemit is going to fail. Because this platform is allegedly a pyramid. Which is a statement I strongly disagree with.

I think their is a great potential for Steem in the future. We already have multiple interfaces to the block-chain. So when Steemit.com is under attack from a DDoS attack, we usually can still read and write posts on busy.org.

Of course their isn't a garenthee that steemit on-day become's a mainstream platform. But that's a risk you need to take. In the mean time we are all writing good stuff and making steem succeed.

Nowadays everyone is talking about how profitable it would have been to buy stock of Apple and Microsoft in the 90'. But when they got the change to get into a new tech in the current-day. Then they are suddenly hesitant to take the risk.

Exactly! It really is a risk that one has to take. Or, rather, it's a risk that one has to decide whether or not it'll be worth it to take. For me, I've decided that it's definitely worth the risk and I don't mind taking that risk on something that I truly and fully believe in. If it does fail someday, at least I did something I loved and shared my passions with the world and improved myself as a writer. So it'll still be a huge win in my book.

As for the pyramid thing, I find it funny that people are saying that. If this were an actual pyramid then how come I don't have a referral code to give to people as invitations to Steemit, how come I am not making any money off of bringing my friends over to Steemit? :P I can kind of see where people are coming from with their fear and misguided notion that this is a pyramid, because a lot of MLM companies use similar tactics of spreading the word about their products. Not to say that all MLM is pyramids, of course. But I hope you know what I meant by that because I don't know if I know how to explain where I was coming from with that :P

In the end, life is all about taking risks in order to open yourself up to the chance of success. And this is a risk that I am all too ready and willing to take.

I knew about bitcoin in dec 2009 and still I didn't invest in it because some of my friends thought it was worthless even though I actually believed in it. But lesson learned now i keep buying different coins.

Remarkable progress in crypto world. Bitcoin is now making people shock of its improvement.

If you did not buy bitcoin in past, it is the time to buy steem now.
Change Your Life With Blockchain.

That is the best recommendation. Thanks @lordoftruth

@lordoftruth,
Actually I missed BTC at $1, but I won't miss STEEM at $1! Coz I hate to repeat same thing again and again! Great article as always! Thanks for sharing friend!

Cheers~

You don't have to put thousands of dollars in it. That's the beauty of an investment when it's still in it's early change.

I'm just a little bit more careful with my expenses. And put the saved money into Steem.

This post is definitely aligning with my own personal thoughts on all this as well, I'm glad I found it! This part pretty much sums up my story with bitcoin.Fast forward to the present day, when bitcoin has exploded to an all-time high and my prediction about it was proven right.,..

yah nice post my friend, i believe in history repeats itself, if we look back in 2010 no body knows about facebook and once there active users increases they suddenly becomes viral sort of thing and now uses worldwide, same case with bitcoin now the peoples are starting to adopt the bitcoin and blockchain and the way it is growing i personally see a 15000$ bitcoin in next year. thanks for sharing

Yes, Steem is currently cheap it would be intelligent​ to buy some.
I also missed to buy BTC​ at the right time this should not happen again :)

@lordoftruth - Yes Sir, my BTC & ETH stock will convert to STEEM soon.... I think STEEM era just started Sir.... Nice you decided to share this useful information Sir... Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Let's GO !! Can't wait for it to blow up.

wonderful post, thanks for sharing & upvoted plese vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45