Bitcoin Trend / 15-08-2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote..

 Expected trading for today is between 4200  support and 4700 resistance.  

More than 3 months ago I wrote:
"Do not sell, the new rally will move the price to $3,350
before the end of this year and then $4,480 ."

Feel free to check my post Here

Also I posted the above photos 4 months ago and as you see..
the bitcoin price is exactly where is my finger..

So let us see what next for today..

15.jpeg

I will continue to suggest the bullish trend unless breaking
4170.00 level and holding below it..
Breaching 4500.00 will push the price towards 4755.00..

Expected trading.
for today is between 4200.00 support and 4700.00 resistance
Expected trend for today: Bullish.

To read more go to:

Source

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

If You Are New Steemain Read  --> Get Started Fast with Steemit.   

If You Feel Invisible on Steemit  --> Come and hang with us.   

If You are New in Forex  --> Read Forex Education Center / Volume I.    

Every comment, every upvote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading
 

Sort:  

wow great post! u earned my upvote

Thanks for support

Grab the bull by the horns! Upvoted

Thanks for support

I think the current level is okay for me to have some profit taking.

wow bitcoin is looking great

Now, we're waiting SBD ! :))

Bitcoin grows eye-catching!
Upvote and Resteemed.

Correction is running. That's quite good. I dont like hockey sticks in the chart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40