Bitcoin Trend / What Next ?! / Look To $1780 & Wait For $3350.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

So What Next:

In my research last months,
I found a ton of post over the net about Expert Prediction:
" BITCOIN on its way to $1 million in the next 10 years...!! "

As I said in my previous posts :

  1. The price of bitcoin in 10 years is nearly impossible to predict.

  2. Nobody can really give you a meaningful answer to this question. It could be nothing. It could be a fortune.

  3. For bitcoin to be worth $1m in 10 years would mean that it has to rise an average of more than $250 per day for next 10 years.

bitcoin-1.jpg

The real question, in my opinion, is should you invest in Bitcoin?

Yes,

  1. Try to buy after the correction around $1,780 Because Base on Fibonacci Retracement soon will hit $1,780 ( could even fall as far as $1,470 ).

  2. Do not sell because the new rally will move the price to $3,350 on the end of this year and then $4,480 in 2018.

  3. Forget about the $1 million after 10 years.

  4. Follow the above chart.

  5. Wait till 2018 as My guess is that it'll the next year between $4,000 and $4,480.

Source : My Previous Posts.
Every comment, every up vote, every support is really appreciated.
Thanks For Reading,
Have a great weekend
@lordoftruth
Samer

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL posted on this BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

Do your own due diligence. No one knows tomorrow's price or circumstance. I intend to portray my thoughts and ideas on the subject which may s be used as a tool for the reader. I do not accept responsibility for being incorrect in my speculations on market trend.

Sort:  

I see that as the next big swing price.... I do also however see plus million for crypto all together as if bitcoin was at that price.... either that's bitcoin or something else .... likely a combo of coins/tokens .... not just out a linear price increase but from the exponential trend that has been occurring in the crypto$ market space. This is due to organic network effect growth, sensationalism, fomo, economic systems restructuring, press and other causes. Great point in the article. I'm considering doing some detailed charts or having a friend get on here and do them if anyone is interested.

I hope so!

Good analysis and comment. It is also impossible to predict the purchasing power of 1 USD in ten years (or who will be the POTUS). Yet the drop went deeper as I expected. But so what? The major trend is upward, no question.

Thanks for comment
Yes the major trend is up
Based on Fibonacci Retracement soon will hit $1,780 ( could even fall as far as $1,470 ).
and here is good price to buy gain waitting for $4,000 and $4,480.
as the listed photos
Have a nice weekend

IMHO, it all is just a regular, expected & logical correction, easy seen by simple TA lines. The next support level, where , I hope it can catch a new bottom, is around $1600
Where I really would probably start to worry - if it goes significantly below $900, and stays there for long time (6-12 month)

So stay calm. And keep your funds for a more cheap buys :)

There is time to buy, when blood is on the streets. And looks it is now...

Thanks for comment and upvote
Indeed
I think will be around $1600 ($1,470 _ $1,780)
I will strat buying around $1,780
Have a nice weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55