crypto market analyst

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Xrp ,bitcoin ETH, Litecoin and many major pair dropped back sharply and there is massive draw back in price so peoples of china specially going to face bitcoin ban in future panic situation created and disturbing btc prices around the globe , if china become succesfull in baning the bitcoin every thing will be stopped and people will start facing losses .situation is not critical actually this is self planned drama already created many time before media blackmaling to drop back btc and buy it on dip market.

Sort:  

Hey buddy. I sent 10 SBD the other day for some help promoting this article:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptotelegraph/ct-news-monero-s-got-new-celeb-backing-by-mariah-carey-g-eazy-and-motorhead

Never received any assistance. Can you help me please man or send back the 10SBD? Thanks.

I messed up and sent wrong payment to wrong person can you please refund? I was waiting until you were not full of orders...@lays

you sent the payment to the wrong person and you want @lays to refund you - lol

No i sent to lays by accident he refunded me already lol thanks for all you do @lays!

Based on these comments, I'd suggest you take down your sign for selling votes. I tried you about 12 hours ago, with 10 sbd, and nothing has happened, and I see on this page, that's a bit of a common theme.

You don't want to get a rep for messing with people's money, right? Because these little minnows cannot make that bad rep happen, but I can, so I am sure this is just an oversight and you'll fix all the complaints on this page here, right? I know you will...

SirCork
Witness 75

@lays atta boy, I knew reason would prevail. ;)

Hi, @sircork .. a lot of us are not getting our upvotes ... I put in 5.5 SBD last night and nothing. I had it on "good word" that this upvote system would work but it appears that many of us are having issues. Please Help. @underground and our team is supporting your Hope Initiative, just so you know who I am, I'm not a total stranger. If you know of how us Minnows can at least get our promised upvotes or refund that would be so helpful. Thank you so much! xx

I went to his blog and let him know i knew people big enough to break his rep's knee caps, just kidding, but I did suggest he didnt want witnesses in the top 70s to start posting about him and his service levels or lack thereof. @lays did I explain it right to this unhappy customer?

"break his rep's knee caps." Buahahah
Well, I hope that there is someone who will help me and everyone else who appears to not be getting the upvotes according to the post and losing our SBD.

Yeah @Lays needs to be removed from steembottracker.com myself a lot of people seem to not be getting the votes as promised. I only send 1.6 SBD thankfully

@buzzard, I'm rather sad about this because right now that is a lot of SBD for me. 5.5 and I was hoping to up my posts and now for one of them it is too late. It is now past the 3.5 day mark!! UGH
@sircork, what is the "guys" blog?

I assume @lays is a guy?

oh i thought there was another blog you went too, so i could go cry over there too @sircork.

Well, with a lot of people owed votes or their sbd refunded, he just cashed out all that sbd... @sircork @lays
lays.jpg

let me look into this. obviously there will be no way to recover the funds, but we can definitely ruin this account's rep to the point of no longer being interesting to anyone buying votes.

Makes me sick in the gut when pricks like @lays does this to the Steemit Community, this is the second time have seen this type of scam in the last few months.

Ive put the information into the hands of my fellow witnesses, as well as alerting yabamatt again in steemit.chat (actually my associate did, while we spread the word) so
with any luck, he'll be demolished shortly. @berniesanders @nextgencrypto wont like the @randowhale competition from someone who doesnt even deliver either.

by the way, great post, well done on the reporting and proof.

And as expected, he used his large Steem Power to downvote my posts, so much for looking out for the community.

oh no @prime-cleric, i'm so sorry you got downvoted and thank you so much for helping us baby minnows. I may not be a baby baby but you helped me and i thank you so very much! xx

Thanks for acting quickly on my report. Hopefully @lays will redeem himself and return all the funds from votes not honored.

It turns out lays was using that blocktrades transaction to purchase a Steem Delegation, so he could give the upvotes. A lack of communications by lays on complaints by users, poor business actions in not automating refunds when he cannot take more orders. Remembering what bellyrub did not that long ago, everything needs to be above board.

Second time missed bid..

PLEASE REFUND 5 SBD.. don't know what is wrong but not working.

yesterday Transfer 5.000 SBD to lays https://steemit.com/neo/@bearbear613/how-s-my-neo-pick-doing

Where is my Vote??? @cryptodollar1 You skipped me.. So please can I have my vote I sent you 1 SBD 10 hours ago??

Hi @lays I've transferred in total 8SBD and received a bit more then 8.0 SBD UpVote. The description says " Send 1 SBD to 10 SBD get Up to 250%" - Is not my case. Could please REFOUND or send the rest of missing UpVotes?
5+3

Could you please answer!!!!!?

Mr. @lays, what do you advice we all do. Should we invest now or just be patient?

nice info, i am @akhywali and i have vote up your post :) follow me too, friend

It does certainly feel like mass panic! I for one am going to buy low but in the coins that have working technology behind them like STEEM & NEO!

Can I get the payment again?

nice post follow me @omjacknews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95