prime-cleric is a sick guy Proof what is happening here

in #steemit7 years ago

btc.jpg
@prime-cleric A 3 Hour Ago @prime-cleric claim That @lays is not upvoting its customers and cashing out all money The screenshot he posted is just a sign of sick mind .
What is happend last day i got alot of Orders and all now due to POwer down i cannot upvote all of them sudden so recent Steem market crash my Upvoting power gone down and to Solve this issue i order More steem power from blocktrades to Help my customers .
Every one got upvoted and i am in bussiness from last 2 month no one got disturbed and if by chance some one missed upvote i always refund them when they said i did not got please refund . And i always refund them so i bought Steem power more to support my customers did not cashout as @prime-cleric claim And He claim his order is pending Unfortunately you can check my Transaction list @prime-cleric is not my customer and did not bought any upvote from me so He should be excuse for his blamming otherwise i will downvote him badly.

Sort:  

i strongly condemn whatever primecleric is talking about you .. as i am working with you for more than half year and you are 100% trusted

THANKS FOR YOUR PROMPT ACTIONS! Job Well done, Eagle verified the voting!

Thanks for taking the time to look into this and it is apparent that you are trying to do the right thing
@MBC

Yes I also support @eaglespirit we are all pulling for you!
Thanks for your kind attention Mr Lays ;)

JOB WELL DONE, VOTES CAST THANK YOU @LAYS!!!

I also run a voter/bot and I know it is a huge job...

I really hope all those unhappy customers do get the Upvote or at least a refund, many have commented on your previous post that they never got it.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lays/crypto-market-analyst
If you need help in automating refunds when you cannot take any more orders, then you should look at appropriate bots or coders to help you. Witnesses on Steemit have been affected by your poor services and you need to rectify it, rather than attack the messenger.
I see you made some dishonest statements, I never claimed I had an Order through your service, I did state that others had complained, so make sure you are being completely honest.
The Blocktrades transaction memo also does not show up from looking at your wallet.
1.JPG

I received that message as well.

And to be honest, @lays has always come through for me. This is a real person who makes manual curation votes for people. If he misses, just send him a memo with negligible amount like 0.001 STEEM with your link and he researches right away and comes through.

I didnt got my upvote I sent you 1.3 SBD yesterday , Here;s the proof !

you got upvoted now chck

just checked , Still didn't got upvote :/

pending orders list is big that is why votes gone delay you will get upvote if you want refund i will give you instant

I figured the wait time was because you were trying to give us the most return on your up vote by letting your voting power increase

Dont worry man. No need for the downvote atleast somoeone will vote

@lays dont worry we know very well that you are trusted i have bought upvote from you many time.

Few weeks back i used your service once . I got the
upvote lesser then my bid even tho i tracked through bot tracker not just me many unhappy customers ..I hope i can get better service from you in the future . Thanks

Is lays a bid bot or a fixed value upvote bot. Would love to about this since i am interested in using your service.

Dear @lays, I send 1SBD previous day to you with this link https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@hossain17/lunch-time. But still didn't get any upvote from you. How much day, I have to wait? Advanced thanks. @lays

Thanks for refund. But I would love to take an upvote from your bot @lays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30