Last day in the tent

in #cannabis6 years ago

We just moved these outside into the greenhouse. I also top dressed with buildasoils craftblend and chicken fertilizer and watered really well. I kind of dried them out a little just so we can move them. Oh yeah no more whiteflies thanks to Safer a organic insecticidal soap!
20180117_121159.jpg
20180117_121208.jpg
20180117_121058_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Weed is life. Smoke weed, eat weed, drink weed, live healthy... Stay sharp

Looking good brother. I wish I had as much space as you. I'm doing 6 in a 4x4 and boy are things getting tight.

I was thinking the same! lol My veg room is 18 inches by 3 feet and flower room is about 3 x4. Its extra work but i do well.

Thanks man they got even more room now!

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my post steemit all the way

Very nice! Man, am I glad I came across your article! Following

Looking text book! Hell yeah

Thanks man means a lot! Still have many things to improve upon! Now we are outside fighting mother nature!

I look forward to see the progress.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 44.78% Upvote

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

15.jpg

This post is resteemed and Upvoted by @superbot

Follow me first and then Transfer 0.100 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the
memo that you want resteemed and upvoted + Get Followed by @superbot !

So don't waste any time ! Get More Followers and gain more Visibility With Superbot
900+ Followers !

If you would like to support this bot , Please don't forget to upvote this post !
Stay Super !

Intro-New.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44