How's my NEO PICK DOING???

in #neo6 years ago

https://steemit.com/neo/@bearbear613/my-first-pick-for-long-term-hold-neo

Like any crypto market there is volatility. I'm on Bittrex right now and I'm kinda of getting fed up. There are many calls to go to BINANCE because one of the main features of NEO is GAS. GAS is like a dividend payed out when you hold NEO in a wallet.

So what's the problem on Bittrex? Well like most exchanges you get screwed. Another way we get screwed is that NEO held on Bittrex doesn't even produce GAS (oh it produces GAS; FOR BITTREX).

So what's the problem BEAR BEAR switch to another exchange?

Well I could.. but the wallet has been disabled!

In any case, these are small problems. With any LONG-TERM hold once that wallet is enabled I'm going to send those NEO's off to the NEON wallet.

https://github.com/CityOfZion/neon-wallet/releases

Inside that wallet the NEO will no longer be on any exchange and produce GAS for me!

Is all of this hot air and GAS? Well I still believe NEO has HUGE upside potential. Check out my previous post. Maybe I am lucky with calls, but I'm up about 5% on NEO. In the crypto space that's no a lot when some things go up 30-100% (MOOOOONING), but I still believe NEO is still in a slumber. What say you? What are your thoughts on NEO?

Sort:  

I'm also invested in NEO and i am very happy. I have now a ~80% profit and i think i will continue to grow up. In the long term, I will not be surprised if it will break ETH. Good luck;)

Yes sometimes it happens we fed up with good services also

I have no idea what this means in regards to my blog.

Yeah I'm fed up with this to. It's been about 3 months now. I'm thinking of selling my Neo then transferring the BTC to Binance and buy it back there. How much GAS must they have claimed off everyone in the time the wallet has been down? There is no incentive for them to fix it, but a big one for them not to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44