South korea 17 age student needs for you

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, I'm South Korean 17 age student. I started altcoin since May 17. I don't do well on English
Before 4 months ago, I heard altcoin will be a hopeful money so I had worked in the restaurant after school everday to get some btc for 3 months.
Finally, I got 1 btc so I invested hopeful Ethereum that is famous for korea community. However, 5. 24, my money btc almost 1->0,6 changed,
Then I was stunned. but I didn't give up. I studied Digibite and Stratus at coin forum site because these were promising at korea communication site.
So, a while back, I made a diversified investment in Digibite and Stratus. after 1 weeks, my penny was once again two ties. 0.6-> 0.3 I wanted to point the gun at my head for the moment. I had a lot of time in the restaurant.... Then I took a margin shot on the Polonics Light Coin without thinking. few days ago, I checked my account for money, I realized that dice was the answer. I went prime dice, invite 0.15btc, At first, I earned a little bit, but eventually I made it up to 0.4btc. But suddenly I had a 50% probability without any idea and my whole product was gone. I have to go to school to study two days later. But I have to walk because there is no bus ride. My house is in the countryside. It takes 2 hours to walk. I can not borrow my parents' hands. Now to go to university
I can not work because I have a short time. I study at school until 11 pm. If you give me a bus ride and a homeowner 's living allowance, I will remember you once I become an adult and become an employer. If I am surprised in Korea, I will buy delicious food.
I am very eager. I will appreciate it without regard to the amount. I can hardly live every day. Your little patronage is a great help to me. Thank you for reading this last.
I will not do any Altco in the future.
here's my btc address: 1HhCeCkA616AsBS2gZbJ7RQH6MQMoJXebB
ETH : 0xAFE1DA076CFCDECFF156A2E6C0083A467CCF6E78
ETC: 0xF51DF8182991C13972E93C1BEC3239B2D43A5246

Thank you everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33