Bitcoin vs Litecoin vs Ethereum - Which Should You Buy?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Personally, I think Ethereum could easily be valued at 2 or 3 K within a few months, it's finally regaining it's value against bitcoin.

Whereas Litecoin was severely undervalued until the past week, so I'm doubtful as to whether it will increase significantly again in the (near) future.

People, you need to do your own research on this before you commit to buy!

Sort:  

All of the above, cheers

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 6400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This post has received a 6.72 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kingbrianboru.

Good read! I mean with BTC prices skyrocketing I think it makes more sense to try cloud mining because of higher returns. https://hashflare.io/r/7487B9DC 10% OFF voucher: HF17PROF5

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

yes the guy is very funny, I like him )

In my opinion the best strategy is to diversify :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31