Investing Daily: My Magic Money Mission Continues! - Day 19

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Investing Daily: Bitconnect Report

Like Mother Flippin' Clockwork...


Back at it again with another Investing Daily Post as promised! A man of my word I will continue to document my investing adventures with the Bitconnect platform. If you are new to my posts on Bitconnect, the concept is simple. Start with a minimal investment, then compound that investment indefinitely using the Bitconnect Lending program offered on their site until the account value is worth $1,000,000.00 and document the entire journey publicly here on Steemit. Out of respect for the Steemit Community this is not spam or an attempt to recruit referrals but instead a documentary or journal if you prefer of my personal experience with Bitconnect and that is why I will NOT be including within this post the referral link that they give everyone when signing up on the Bitconnect website. Should you wish to learn more you can find helpful links, information, and articles on the topic at the JHillz.com website. A new site recently created by @J-Vo and myself to document our various adventures in the crypto-verse and promote Steemit to all those that just don't know what they are missing! Seriously go check it out. We're talking like baby new site, as in just a couple days old but we have an awesome PRO- Steemit Shop/Store with a built in product builder where you can upload your own brand designs and order your own personalized products! It's really awesome and definitely worth a peek.

Back to the daily report... profit this week has been absolutely blockbuster! I apologize sincerely for taking so long since my last report however I wanted to spend some time getting that website up and going. I am back now and will continue to be more and more consistent with these reports as time goes by. As with any new project it is those early days that are the most hectic as new systems are being put into place, growth is at it's most accelerated level. So without any further hesitation...


Bitconnect Volatility Software interest payouts from the previous week

When I made my first loan into the BCC Lending program the previous 30-day average interest return was only around 0.8% daily however that same average has crept up to around .94 and this last week as you can see has been just phenomenal! In fact it looks as though I will be making another reinvestment tonight. Below is a snapshot of the BCC Market from this past week. As you can see Bitconnect Tokens or BCC Tokens have been steadily climbing.

BCC weekly external exchange snapshot

As you can see from the snapshot of my lending wallet found below, what you see is exactly what you get.


BCC Lending Wallet Snapshot

Totals - Day 19

Initial Investment = $130.00

Total Reinvested = $30.00

Total Loans = $160.00

Total Referrals = 1 (9.10)

Lending Wallet = $9.13

BCC Wallet = 0.02782158

Bitcoin Wallet = 0.00000000

Total Fiat Invested = $0.00

Total Earned = $29.98




Thank you for taking a moment to view my work.
Click the links below to check out some of my other works!

  

  

  


All Images & Screenshots in this post are owned and Copyright of @i-am-wade
Sort:  

I like your report. I've been doing videos but I should add a few extra stats on my post like this. Thanks for the idea ;) great insight! I'm one day behind you at day 18. Could you let me know how you did that
"Thank you for taking a moment to view my work.
Click the links below to check out some of my other works!"section with the pics and just incase you want to share info good and bad check this out Bitconnect Chat & Info Here

I write my posts with html markup instead of markdown. Since my background is webdesign it's just easier/faster for me. The concept is to use 3 paragraph tags wrapped in center tags to create rows with a little bit of spacing between them. You could change the p-tags to various header-tags to increase the whitespace. Then to create the columned effect, place three images wrapped in anchor tags to get your linked images and use "& nbsp; "(without the space, I had to add that otherwise when I publish this comment it would just translate to a space and you wouldn't see the code) to create a little space between the images. The trick is to make the images the size you want them to be. I create thumbnails of my previous posts at W200xH133px to use in my grid but you could easily square them at 200x200 or whatever you want for your own design purposes. I keep getting asked this. I guess I'll create a tutorial on that a little later today. Hope that helps! I enjoyed your video. That's my next step is to start making videos. I made one about a week ago but I am still trying to figure out how I want to format them and figure out how I am going to get my screen captures in video while I'm talking like you do. If I wasn't the older more beat up version of my younger self I'd just use a camera but no one wants to see my ugly mug so I just stick to the facts, lol. I wanted to go big but for the posterity of the documentary series I started with a minimal initial investment so I will have to live vicariously through your posts until my account builds up, lol. Also on kind of a funny note 2 things. One, you hit the nail right on the head with the late night comment. I started my initial loan at 11:34 so reinvests have all been middle of the night until I finally did one this morning just to stop that midnight check. Funny thing is I rushed to get started not knowing the price locked in at 8pm so when my steemit funds had finally reached my initial buy in I could have waited until the next day and been on the exact same payment schedule. The second thing was since you started one day later you and I have experienced the exact same thing except you missed out on the one and only 0% day which also happened to be what I saw my first day checking to see what kind of payment I was getting! My heart sunk but BCC has been absolutely incredible ever since! I wish this kind of thing was available when I was a young guy still like yourself. Great video dude!

Wow thanks for taking the time for this great comment :)

I definitely think you should create a tutorial. It looks so clean. I've done it awhile ago but unless I do something like that often, I forget how to do it.

I planned on starting small but then I seen the compound interest charts and that was it for me.

Yea with the late night loans, they'll keep you up late! Lol, I believe it's inevitable though. At least you can attempt to get the big ones in early but eventually with the reinvestments it will get pushed later and later.
I didn't know about the 8pm thing either so thanks for pointing that out. So 8pm to 8pm?

lol what a crappy 1st day! Yea it's been great lately. That six month average is probably gonna hit 1 soon with the 1 month and the 7 day crushing it lately.

Thanks so much for watching.

There are apps or programs that record the screen. I'm on a mac and it has a built in screen recorder.

Thanks! I'll give you a follow to watch your journey.

Congratulations @i-am-wade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79