KABOOOM!!! LiteCoin (LTC) JUMPS from $52.98 to $64.11; That's 21% PROFIT!!! Check Out How Much Higher It'll Go In This Blog!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

SUMMARY

Per my prior analysis, LiteCoin has easily bounced off the bottom support line of the JAWS of WEALTH pattern! The hourly chart below shows the moves made by LiteCoin (LTC)!!! This is just the start as the blue Elliott Waves project that $70 should soon be breached.

I remind you the Big Picture pattern for LiteCoin. The Boradening Pattern which I affectionately call the Jaws of Wealth shows that today's 21% move is but a drop in the bucket. The longer term target remains at around $174.

Please review these Tutorials on Laddering! and Buy/Sell Setups!. These books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends arehighly recommended!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Haha I was about to sell my ltc for more eos. Lol
@haejin hyung why you always right. Lol
Guess I gotta HODL and see high high it goes. Ha

did not receive the book yet but here what I learned from Haehin so far:

It is ready to move up for the next 5 Waves up, I think.

What pattern can you discern? Heand & Shoulders.
However, it an EW situation like this, the H&S is usually subordinate.

This would be for same with Bitcoin if it corrects to $6,700. The H&S you would see would also be subordinate to EW.

I would love to learn why it is considered subordinate in this particular situation. Thanks my friend!

Thanks a lot! Sent your beer money to LTC Wallet!

Thanks for your call! BTS is surging as well!

BTS has MASSIVE profit potential!

Can you do a post on BTS? If so that'll be great!

Interesting. Why now?

The waves man.

Just as you called it! Thanks for the great trade setup!

@haejin Thank you for the LTC update..

Still holding my LTC @haejin. Once my ladder sell kicks in (small amount in Wave iii and larger amount in Wave v) will send you some LTC 🍻 tips.. as always, wishing you good health 🙏 And massive profits 💰

Hell of a call. I've been keeping an eye on LTC and as soon as the breakout was confirmed to breach the first major downtrend line, I jumped in. Let's ride.

Haejin Take a look at Chainlink (Link) Looks like a breakout is coming soon.

Another great call

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54