FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS OF YOUR CRYPTOS!! BY a 15+ Veteran of Elliott Wave counting and Chart Pattern Recognition!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I just made a call on TENX (PAY) 9 hours ago and KABOOM! It blew out 42%! I've made calls that resulted in MASSIVE profits.

Evidence of performance is key to any endeavor and I offer my experience and TA ability to help you peak around the future corner. If you'd like a new TA viewpoint on your cryptos, please first review my recent near 100% call on Bitcoin Cash, 466% of Monaco and many more!

I have tons of failure experience and have the humbleness to gratefully take my profits and the emotional maturity to learn from my past failures. I've matured such that my average is about 88% win rate and this, without the ability or the need to pinpoint bottoms or tops (a useless endeavor).

Please leave your requests in the comments and you'll most likely get a same day response with a detailed analysis containing Elliott Wave and Chart Patterns.

I only ask you consider an upvote, follow and/or resteem of my blogs.

@haejin

Sort:  

You are providing incredible analysis! Thank you. I have learned a lot from reading your posts and then doing further research into Elliott Wave Theory.

That's great! My Steemit blog's aim is to do exactly that....help others and do no harm!
I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Yeahh
I wish massive profit to you too

Thank you for the awesome update on Lisk btw. It's up 60~%!

That's what it's all about! Making money and making friends!

You've got a bright future ahead.

What are your thoughts on Nexus (NXS)? Thanks

@haejin what are your thoughts on OMG? Thank you in advance

Here is the update for OMG analysis. Please only use to augment your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/omg-update-will-it-resume-it-s-uptrend-find-out-here-in-this-blog

hope those beers, hit the spot as well as your TA does! ;)

Thank you! I am honored!
I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Followed. Keep it coming.

Hi haejin, am new to steemit and you are my first follow. Great work, thank you for sharing your knowledge and wisdom. Any chance you can do an analysis on the veteran bitcoin, ether and litecoin please.

Here is the LTC analysis. Please use only to update your due diligence.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/litecoin-ltc-update-bounced

I will post bitcoin later today as I will study it first. Keep an eye out for it and check back often!

Hi I am inviting You,

I nominated Your post for the #minnowsfaucet community
You can post the link to your article here
https://steemit.com/minnowsfaucet/@nicnicy/minnowsfaucet-community-ping-pong-aug-18

Waaaw !!
failure X experience=profit 😅

Any update on Monero?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50