NEXUS (NXS) Analysis: Cast your BULLISH LADDERS!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Here is NEXUS with nice placement of prior 1,2,3,4,5 waves and now working to finish the requisite abc (red) three wave correction. What happens after an abc correction? That's right, a surge up! So, one take home to learn from all my blogs is to identify the abc corrective patterns so as to discern for a price turn. Then work to learn how to count out the rest of the EW waves. It's the first thing I do when I look at a chart....I look for the abc pattern.


So, when to know if the abc correction is done? Is there a magic wand or a crystal ball? Nonesense! The next chart explains.

Here is a shorter term 7 day chart. The long downard sloped price pattern is the abc correction NXS is currently working on. Notice the top and bottom trend lines. Now see the dotted green circle area. Prices broke out of this! That's an indication that the abc is about done! So, a second take home from my blogs is draw trend lines and try and discern patterns and breakouts.

I wish you all MASSIVE profits!

PS: Please spread the word, resteem and share my blogs! The aim of my blogs is to help others make money and do no harm! The pennies I get from the posts is negligible (though I'm grateful) and is not my objective. A single profitable trade for me is thousands times greater and that's how I make my money.


If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 19gHMJc9wi9KkP47wokz8y4cFNgz1kAAUE
ETH Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36
LTC Wallet - LU1mEw1LHvffoWf9VDEVdP7Day4jv6VLqu
EOS Wallet - 0xf83641dbf1a53498eae6d0d568c969790da48a36

Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish.

Sort:  

good info - resteem

Just trying to apply EW to the current nxs movement. It seems we are heading to the top of the 5th wave now but kinda hard to tell as it may be that the 3 wave just went sideways on the 27th or was that the 4th wave. You were right on the money with this one Haejin regarding your post above. Dude you're a legend👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47