EOS Update: Target Remains $1.70; MACD Curling Upwards

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

EOS placed a very nice white circled motive i,ii,iii,iv,v. Since five waves are in, there is a requisite retracement and that is currently what's in progress. The red a,b,c corrective waves have been updated and either the red c wave is done or there is perhaps one more dip left.

The MACD indicator in this 4 hr chart shows to have likely bottomed and it is beginning to curl upwards.Should the white leading indicator cross over the red lagging indicator, it would provide a good confirmatory signal for the coming of the next set of impulse waves as shown by the white parenthesis roman numerals (i), (ii), (iii), (iv) and (v).

Please review these Tutorials on Laddering! and Buy/Sell Setups!. These books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends arehighly recommended!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Can't wait for the main EOS network. Not ignoring this one like I did ethereum. Also I love Bitshares and Steem.

The Larimer hat trick...

Exactly! I don't want to miss this 🚀!

Can not Hardly Wait. I'm curious where then the price is?

I hope it ends up getting a lot higher than $1.70 as this is one of my keepers.

Nice, do you think it is inminent achive arround 1.7$?

Not imminent. But it'll get there.

I'm very curious how it looks after 4 December. What do you mean?

It passed 1.03 and now 1.20 wondering what will happen

I'll update later today.

Dead On Again.....It's shooting right up following your drawn path almost perfectly!

🚀😀
I'm curious if the price will go to 1,20 and then go down to 1,00 and then to 1,42 like the waves in your chart.
Eventually it will get to 1,70. Step by step.

Me, too. The price is supposed to go to 1.20 then go down, then continue to rise to 140+.Wondering whether to sell at 1.20 and buy back and for the rise again. But I’m scared that I might do the wrong thing so maybe sell half or not?

Thanks.
It's really hard to decide what to do.
Maybe I sell 25% at some point. And then buy 25% back for a cheaper price.

Better to not trade too much.

You nailed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95