Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: This is a Correction! The TOP is NOT IN!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) overnight price action added the purple b wave of the correction. Blue wave (1) down of the purple c wave has started and soon wave (2) is expected to start. The form and fit of this correction is beautiful and would make any Elliotician smile with admiration. Video has more details.

The purple Wave (a) subwaves also form and fit very nicely. The red a,b,c are the subwaves of purple wave (a) and the purple wave (b) is a very nice three waver. Vintage zig zag correction!

Please review these Tutorials on Laddering! and Buy/Sell Setups!. These books: Elliott Wave Priniciple & Technical Analysis of Stock Trends arehighly recommended!

--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTS Wallet - d2e60e9856c36f34
BTC Wallet - 15ugC4U4k3qsxEXT5YF7ukz3pjtnw2im8B
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LefeWrQXumis3MzrsvxHWzpNBAAFDQbB66


Legal Mumbo Jumbo: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.**

Sort:  

Good to see the top is not in. Holding out for $8k

I wish you MASSIVE profits!
I would be grateful for your consideration for an upvote and or resteem.

Thank you!

Have both. I often forget!

Love your analysis, it's been very helpful, you were recommended in a youTube post. :)

Welcome to my blog!
Please feel free to request an analysis as I provide free Elliott Wave and Chart Pattern assessments.

I wish you MASSIVE profits!

Also check out the tutorial videos linked at end of blog.

Everything makes sense beside the "have a good Sunday"..

LOL! My daughter has no school today so it put me into the weekend mode!

wave 2 50% retracement

@haejin I found an interesting fractal.
microscopy michartscopy my charts copy

Is it plagiarism if I am plagiarizing back to the source? I am sure I heard you say michartscopy, recently.

Primary: abcde parallel channel to $6750

Secondary: Right descending triangle abc correction to $5300

Number Three

@haejin If you are short of altcoins for TA sometime, maybe you could take a look at Byteball... If there was ever a coin that demonstrated how fundamentals are often completely unrelated to price then this is it! This coin has phenomenal tech, unparalleled by any pumped up shitcoin you care to mention, yet is languishing at #59ish on coinmarketcap on a never-ending c wave!

Yes, I"ve analyzed this a while back. The name...How can I forget! Will put up an update.

Hey @haejin ! Love the video. Manner moves in waves prior to observation so forever we adjust. I wish I had the dedication and patience, would make good bank!
Just wondering if you're into the normal stock markets as well?
Cheers, upvoted! 🙃

Yes! I believe the DOW will double from now to May/June. Yes, near double! The equities are in a final parabolic geyser like bloff topping move. SPX 5k is not unreasonable.

No, I'm not crazy. Quite sane. I use only my analysis and that's what it shows. However, I don't mix equities in this crypto blog.

Some time since the last EOS update. Looks like a huge cup & handle to me... but with some bumps in the middle:

Very nice! Now, can you try and label the waves?

So handle part is wave 4 and ready to have wave 5 that will take it $1.70 or above?

Trying is fo r free... so lets do it!!! I'm not sure though: I started from some of your labels, then I think I can spot a 3-3-5 ABC... but get the feeling I forced (a) and (b) so I could fit a 12345 into (c). If I didn't iv and v would go too low, almost to the end of wave i and that would break the rules as higher degree 5 is not extended. I'm not confident on this count!

Oohhh.... I see... how about it @haejin?
BTW @uludom, you can embed the image by writing:
![](image_url)
just replace the image_url with https://www.tradingview.com/x/xw40cvkb and it will show the image

Thanks znog!

Only thing with my wave count is that wave 2 should not be less then starting point of wave 2. This one is too close...

Thank you, watching your video right now!

I wish you MASSIVE profits!
You shall be Wealthy & Healthy & Happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48