Bitcoin Cash Deposits Finally Available On Bittrex

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Good morning, Bitcoin Cash holders. I have good news for you.

Bitcoin Cash deposits are finally available on bittrex.

You can generate your deposit address now, send your Bitcoin Cash and start trading. If you want to :)

I will probably do this in the evening.

In the meantime, the price has dropped. As it was expected.

So, let's wait for the next uptrend.

I wish you all successful trading.


Ps: Bitcoin Cash ticker should be BCH. On Bittrex they are using BCC, though. Be aware of this misnaming and avoid possible confusion.


Bitcoin Cash Saga continued ... :

Preparing My Local Electrum Wallet For Bitcoin Cash
Electron Cash Wallet Synchronised And I Have All My Bitcoin Cash (BCC) In It
Where To Sell Your Bitcoin Cash? If You Really Want To Sell ...

Sort:  

i deposit bcc yesterday 03.08.17 not yet confirmed
im waiting over 11 hours , now price going down i already lost 0.23 btc

Thanks for letting us know.

I guess that block generation is to blame for this. It is very slow.

Here is the block generation table: https://cash.coin.dance/blocks

16/20 confirmation right now. its going to drop big next 2 blocks yeyeye

Might be true :)

On Bittrex it is down 10% in last 20 minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25