Steem for the Mine Crypto-Lounge 98

in #bitcoin7 years ago


This is my own Crowdfunding to start a membership based Crypto-Lounge in my city. All you have to do is Upvote & Resteem to support this, or Send Steem to @darkflame .

Like the FB Page too!

I am building a chain of Steem posts that generate Steem Power and SBD for The Mine.

Once I reach SFTM100 I will reveal some more details of this project. I am so excited!!

We are building the future of Crypto

On a recent Podcast, Trace Meyer recently estimated that there is really only 1m Bitcoin that are available for trading right now. There is HUGE upside potential for Bitcoin (and Steemit!)

Crypto is the future of eCommerce

Since more than half of this 100 billion dollar crypto market is either NOT money or trying to be something other than just money, I think it is fair to describe cryptocurrency as encrypted value transfer software, not money. I think that Altcoins will find their niches and capture segments of the population, and that the masses will enter Bitcoin to access other Cryptos.


https://steemit.com/altcoins/@darkflame/why-i-think-steem-is-undervalued-170817

I want to open 'The Mine'

A new place for Crypto-culture!

This would be the place that anyone who wants to learn about Bitcoin would go.

This is a very large building

I can do more with the larger space.

I actually want to use these two bays as a blackbox theatre. I am going to call this part The Mine Crypto-Lounge & Scene Shop. I have plans that involve technology and fabrication as well as entertainment. There will be several businesses here if I can get the lease.

Send 0.05 BTC to 1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR

We could be doing this!!

but here it sits, empty. Silent.

Driving back into town I snapped this photo at the red light.

Every single time I drive by it

I think about how much I want to use this space, and all the things which could be made possible here.


Darkflame Global Connect

Global Blockchain Curators;

@djmalith , @theguruasia, @steemwija - Sri Lanka

@karolayn - Venezuela

@dianclasher - Indonesia

@discernente - Brazil

@tomwafula - Kenya

@xdark23 - Albania

@maya7 - India

@sirpaul - Nigeria

https://steemit.com/networking/@darkflame/darkflame-global-connect-01


Darkflame Earth Science & Research

Support @Darkflame to allow me to devote the time to preparing prepare Earthquake & Solar reports properly. I feel it is very important to get this information out there for others, and for records. I want to expand DESR into a organization where young scientists can learn how to read the tools we have out there in space.

Tools like MODIS which capture daily earth images and SDO the Solar Dynamic Observatory. Never before have we had a chance to learn as much about the Sun and the Earth as we do RIGHT NOW thanks to these devices, and more! I want to teach the next generation of earth astronauts and inspire them to dream big!


# CoinResearch

I will give my upvotes to Steem posts starting with the tag # coinresearch or # altcoins that explore tokens on https://coincap.io/

https://steemit.com/coinsresearch/@darkflame/earn-sbd-for-helping-coinsresearch-020917

I can't possibly do this all myself, and if I had a large office space and the humans to employ we would already be hard at work at this, at The Mine's Steemit office. Help me make this all a reality by playing along! Write great Alcoin reports and tag @Darkflame to get my attention. Make sure to include a decent amount of research and include all resource links you find. Include current price, charts, news articles, the white paper, a summary of its roadmap, and what kind of wallets it used. Where is it exchanged? Who are the creators behind the project? Imagine you are going to earn a lot for each report that you write. Treat each post as if it was worth a fortune to get it right! If you research with us and invest wisely, you just may earn just that. If I like your post I will give you my upvotes and I might even send you SBD to power up!

Chat with # CoinsResearch on Discord

https://discord.gg/AvBquvC


Game Development

Virtual Reality and App development is going to be one of my focus areas.

Voxelus VR Gaming

I just bought a DreamVision VR headset this month. I am diving headfirst into the world of 360 video as a creator, and one of my lifelong goals has been to create video games. After experiencing immersive VR at a local theatre this Spring I realize how important it is, as the next level of the gaming experience. Supporting THE MINE will mean supporting the development of gaming products such as games, levels and more.

Most of my Voxelus stories

[0] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7]


Get one of the first Darkflame USB drives!

Send $21 USD or 15 STEEM to @Darkflame

A DecentralisedSmartContract or DSC token DSC0000001

As I outlined in my proposal for a DSC token, I have put 0.03BTC into a wallet, for a smart contract which will create a new type of asset, a DarkflameStudiosCoin or DecentralizedSmartContracts. Launching this SmartContract may allow me to fund-raise and operate my theatre, by creating a digital currency without creating a whole new coin. Read about it here and please Resteem to keep the post alive!

I priced the first Darkflame Smart Contract or Darkflame Studios Coin at 0.03100000 BTC or Three Million Satoshis. Regardless of what happens with a conceptual DarkflameCoin, I have put three million Satoshis inside a wallet for the purposes of building a theatre.

That is no small transaction. This DSC0000001 will grow, and it is already earning Steem here as well. Today I was thinking about how a few years ago the price of Bitcoin passed the $1 mark. I asked how long will it be until we pass the 1 Satoshi =$1 threshold? I think a lot sooner than anyone suspects.

Please send small amounts of Bitcoin

to this address to support THE MINE CRYPTO LOUNGE
1MTmPxUGXNRH2MEVZaN25g1SFdAW67dkZR




Sort:  

I hope you become successful in your "Steem for mining crypto" project. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95