Earn SBD for helping CoinsResearch 020917

in #coinsresearch7 years ago (edited)

Team work makes the dream work!

IMG_8323.JPG

I can't keep track of all these new top volume coins, so I need to enlist your help. Pick one of these 14 coins and write a report on it! Then paste the link here to recieve SBD!

Chat with # CoinsResearch at https://discord.gg/AvBquvC



Get one of the first Darkflame USB drives!

Send $21 USD or 15 STEEM to @Darkflame

Sort:  

Great idea!! it is hard to keep track of everything that goes on in the kryptouniverse...

As for me, I have three pages of altcoins to research tomorrow! My brain hurts just looking at them all.

What do you want to know about these coins?
J

Everything! It's hard to focus on more than 10 at a time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67