[ Bitcoin Price ] Bitcoin pulling back

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The bitcoin price is in health consolidation and we are seeing a pull back and a small dump. But we bounced back again like we see Bitcoin always do.

Tomorrow is a big day when the futures markets open for business for the first time and we might see much more volume in bitcoin going forward.

Here are The Chart Guys for more detail:

Please comment below with your thoughts on the Bitcoin price. I upvote all comments.

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour in the near future.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip 4, I upvote all your comments below.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I am a successful bitcoin cloud miner and affiliate of Genesis Mining and USI Tech. I have been mining for the last 16 months. I am in profit and doubled my bitcoin in this time. I highly recommend Genesis Mining and USI Tech to earn bitcoin and make money online.

Useful USI Tech Video links:

Why I joined USI Tech:

How to buy USI Tech Btc Packages:

How to buy pre-ICO tokens:

Sort:  

After reaching a new historical record on Friday afternoon, above $ 18,000, Bitcoin then entered a correction phase, which seems logical following the sharp rise this week.

It remains to be seen whether the arrival of Bitcoin futures, which will be offered tomorrow to customers of the Chicago Board Options Exchange, will have an impact on its price.

Yes, we need to be grateful for this correction. It is healthy for bitcoin price. I think we will keep on seeing bigger volumes like the last week and there might not be a dump to much lower than what see now.

Thank you for your comment @tighilt

I agree in this case the correction was very much needed. VERY VERY MUCH!

In my opinion you should sell your bitcoins cuz big storm is about to come

Only time will tell @turksays

Bitcoin-High-Volatility.jpg

Nice video, I roll a bit more conservative in my trading style, but I'm all in on the concept of block chain technology. I can't wait to see what the future brings. The introduction of futures is going to shake things up short term. As will the added regulation that is around the corner..

There sure is a ton going on today in the market, BTC is getting murdered.. LtC did great as the rats jumped the BTC ship to store wealth there.. Should be a great time for trading ahead.. The futures coming in, panic, blood in the streets... lol.. High volatility ahead.

This will certainly add an entirely new dimension to things.. I see a ton of action that is going to shake things up today....and through the rest of the week..

The pain is going to get to great for those that bought late to stand and they will sell at the wrong time and back into the buyers who see the turn. Honestly I'm full Fiat at the moment, save intraday trading.. but its going to be a ride..

DAILY DETAILED MARKET ANALYSIS, GIVE IT A READ, MAKE SOME MONEY OR SAVE SOME...

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-9-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

Thank you for your comment @pawsdog. I am all in bitcoin mining, so the price is important to me, but I am not betting on the price of bitcoin.

As a miner, how do the utility prices affect your operation?

Me Neither! DANGEROUS Game To Play!

I followed and upvoted
thanks for the information
keep us informed and if you get rich donate here !!!!
Btc X.jpg

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70