You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's take a look at bitcoin for a bit

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wow (a wall of text for sure) what you said ! hehe

My latest theory - Steem = $ 1 & BTC = $ 2,000 +
What is going to double faster and easier ? what could do 10x fast 100x maybe in the very near future ?
I did a couple rants about bitcoin (links below) instead of going farther here:

Thanks for your time

My Signature Post ---> Fun & maybe a little Cheeky feedback always welcome

Sort:  

Good posts, thanks for the comment!

Thanks for the feedback - every single one is appreciated :-)
Thanks to steemit : I'm busier than a cat in a room full of rocking chairs & more scattered than leaves in a Hurricane.
And reply's are easy & Pleasant to deal with (as apposed to posting a quality blog) But every day, I'm getting a little more organized, and getting my head full of steem through the keyboard to steemit.

Life is Good @ steemit.com

yup If only I was spending some effort on my part and actually making posts :D I'd be doing well too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86