Bitcoin - I'm Divorcing you - I Love you - But will no longer Hold You :-(

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Could the Message be any clearer ? I Love You, But your just taking me for a ride.
I'm aware of Numerology, studied it just a bit and even listen to a once a week talk show called " A view from space "
which informs listeners in great detail about Numerology, Illuminati, ancient religions, astrology etc, and connects it to todays headlines .
Maybe I'll write a detailed post on it soon.
My grounds for Divorce are many, not sure right now how many I'll state in this post, but I''l start here :
666b.jpg
I suppose GREED put my in bed with you, along with a multitude of other reasons, But your Greed has grown so much larger than mine will ever get.
I need very little and want even less - You want Everything !
oh ya 666, could the writing on the wall be any clearer ?
My very first account with you :
https://blockchain.info/address/1HWJeHHP7kQhuajM5wM412NA6Gon9wCbyR
Which I used for a multitude of free bitcoin sites to get started with our love affair is
Case 1 : I worked my ass off for you, hours of my precious time went into you, with very little return. and Yes I've neglected you for a long time, but before I could purchase BTC You were my Everything.
when I wanted to move you to a more interesting home, You Fucked me big-time, kept more than half my efforts and buried another 20% or so deep, its lost forever, that was just vindictiveness.
I wanted to send all 13 BTM get it " 13 " ?
here is what was sent :
https://blockchain.info/address/1HWJeHHP7kQhuajM5wM412NA6Gon9wCbyR
You refused to send everything, but put BTC 0.01101633 into the Blockchain for me, You kept BTC 0.00435303 for sending it to me, Plus you left some $5 at today's value in the account, that can not be touched, because your fee for sending is higher than the balance !
What is actually heading my way is : 0.00666033 BTC - stuck in limbo for 3 days now !
6.66 BTM and 33 Satoshi ! A Numerologist would have a field day with this ! which I'm not, but the 666 is screaming at me !
The odds of sending " 13 " and actually receiving " 6.66 " is beyond my ability to calculate, but I'll just call it " the universal life force energy " sending me a clear message.
I'll not wait for the second :-)

I'm emotionally exhausted might now, and my body is humming with Rage, so best to stop here for the moment.
I will be back real soon to continue :

Until then, you probably know the routine by now :-)
Thanks for reading, See you on The ...........
steam train.jpg
Woot Woot
Life is Good :-)

Sort:  

Belief is the death of the ability to think and expand ones mind.
If you believe in the devil you are the devil.
Science over superstition.
Read Thomas Paine's Age of Reason.
Long live Bit! Long live steem!

I have no Religion. I am a realist, But I live in a world full of belief's that I try to understand, for interaction purposes - not as a road map, but to get a feel of where other peoples heads are at.
It was more fun to write than....Fuck you bitcoin miners, greedy bastards, your behaving worse than the central banks, power and greed with kill your coin LOL
not really, Bitcoin could go to moon, along with transaction fees. Bitcoin holders will get rich, bitcoin miners just like Fat Cat bankers, stealing the little mans savings. Blah Blah Blah you get my point .
Thanks for reading
Im following you now :-)
Steem on !

Ha! You are a-ok. Thanks for the follow. It's a pretty random path.

Ps. LOVE THE TRAIN PIC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44