If you dream it... steem it!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

ac6806dee1c06a17d5ff5df89c290994--beach-sunrise-beach-sunsets.jpg
Hello world and cyber world! I have decided to document the start of my journey using steem it! So what is my journey you ask, or didn't... I currently live in the states working a corporate America job (for the auto insurance company with the best commercials! I'll let you figure that out). I have been slowly getting into this crypto stuff and this is my first dabble into it.

How I got to this point is by seeking the truth in life. Which had led me down a hole of corruption, conspiracies, and the desire to experience true life! I am straddling the fence of being an anarchist and probably a step away. I'm also realizing the American dollar may not be around for long and this crypto stuff may be where is at.

So back to the journey you may or may not have asked me about. Well currently I'm writing this post from my cell phone. Why does that matter? Because I want to use this platform and hopefully other crypto options (once I learn about them) to earn the funds to buy a computer. Then eventually continue to build up a self sufficient income and move out the states and freeing myself from being a pond in the eventual collapse induced by these behind the scenes government entities. But I'm allowing others to follow me on this journey to see if it can happen.

Once I move I hope to continue using my wealth to help others who are less fortunate e.g. orphans, sexually abused, prison inmates, or this also trying to get away from the slavery here in America and start fresh, etc. This is spurred on by my deep faith and desire to spread His love wherever I go.
helping-hand-cliparts-2.jpg
Please help me out with any tips or suggestions that will help the dream come true through steem!

May we can all help change the world.
iss007e10807.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Please follow/share and I'll do same!

I dream of making people happy with silly Doge/Doggo posts.

BORK!

A new Steemian :-) hello @cambassador2614 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72