ANYONE ELSE get a BIG PAYOUT today on GENESIS MINING????

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

1st vloghttps://www.dropbox.com/s/e6imf8ycurculnc/steem.m4v?dl=0
ok....
I am completely in SHOCK right now when i checked my GENESIS MINING payouts today.

I have been dabbling in Mining BTC and Dashx11 since January...
and most of my payouts typically are around 0.004 of a Bitcoin
HOWEVER... TODAY!!!!!!!!
BAAAMMMM!!!! 0.02 ( $78)!!!
Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 8.37.53 PM.png

@trevonjb , @heiditravels ,
Or anyone on here who understands GENESIS MINING? any advice???
What just happened??? I realize the Bitcoin fork is about to happen tomorrow... but damn i didn't realize my mining would skyrocket like that??? Lets hope this trend keeps going? but any clue or tid bit on why this happened?

Sort:  

Just taking this opportunity to say "THANK YOU FOR FOLLOWING ME"

I have a genesis mining account too. I heard that they were behind on some of their payments.

I am not sure of all the details, but in the last several days they have been making additional payments to pay back what was owed.

I am guessing this is what happened!

hmm that would make way more sense... thank you for the insight...
do u think perhaps they're paying out whats owed now incase of fork about to happen? perhaps bitcoin anticipated to shoot up???

I am not sure if the payouts have anything to do with the hardfork. Hopefully they are just being a good business, so after realizing that there was a problem they decided to fix it.

Another stupid question on here perhaps anyone who reads this can help?
HOW do i post VIDEOS? i created one and uploaded to my dropbox but it only allowed a link? anyTIPS on this as well? :) thx I'm still a total newbie

Hey :) best is to use youtue and then embed in here (make sure to use the embed code!!!) this way you´ve got your video in here but will also get clicks on youtube, even if it is being viewed in the post!

I just paste in my YouTube video URL and it works like a charm. I believe steemit is working on their own video hosting option, until then YouTube it is!

You can use markdown code to format your posts too :)

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Congratulations @ajwsurfboards! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03