Join us Live on Beyond Bitcoin Mumble for a Special HillaryLeak Hangout! [Assange Trolled Us!--No Disclosure...]

in #beyondbitcoin8 years ago (edited)

How to Join

Step 1: Download Mumble Here
Step 2:


Step 3:
Address: mumble.beyondbitcoinshow.com
Port: 64738
Username: your username
Password: w0rldCh@NG3rsUN!t3

Sort:  

What do you think about the death of Assange's Lawyer John Jones? The guy who "accidentally fell in front of a train"? I have him on the Hillary Clinton Body Count list, what do you think?

See John Jones #57 on the list:

Just to let everyone know today's event is marking the 10 year anniversary of Wikileaks!

Damn sad i missed this post. Know you guys will still be online. Ill be there in a minute

yeh but we can talk about it while we listen in mumble! and we can record it!
;)

cant we talk about it on steemit and watch it for free with all the free live feeds?
fuck mumble and the idea that steemit is not good enough for you. why you here if you trying to get people to sign up to mumble? :/

huh? You mean why would i want to celebrate live and talk to people on here with my actual voice? And record it and post it?

I think you are focusing way too much on trolling and not near enough on the importance of this moment... come on man.

I can not join if I wanted. :/
I have steem, no mic no spekers on this potato I call a puter.
I hope it is a day to celibrate. they still dragging this live stream out. they need to get Julian on already!
oh shit I think he on!
belive it when I see it but I wont and I know it.

yes because the moment you are talking about really only matters about "i want to celebrate live and talk to people on here with my actual voice? And record it and post it?"
yeah I get it, record your voice like it matters and post it later like someone is going to care enough to listen to it after the fact. -smh-
I see how the voting on you post is going so yu got some whales in your corner. still think a lot of liks to actual sorces helps steemit out more on whats going on then a please sign up to another website so you can hear my voice post. :/

@skeptic

Before you go fucking things.... might be a good idea, a really good idea, to know what they are, for example, a cactus: You don't want to fuck a cactus.

Mumble is not a cactus. it's also not what you think it is. "Mumble" in this case is @officialfuzzy's radio show that just about built this community in the early days.

Go fuck a cactus.

We's tryin ' to have a party here! Ding-dong, the witch's campaign is dead, etc....

kool have fun thinking your voice matters more on mumbles then the actual wikileaks posts. :/
-smh-

dude why dont you just join us? do we have to attack and troll? I'll give you the damn steemdollars. This is a day to celebrate!

assange another russian puppet , wikileaks just lost all credibility of being independant.

I missed that part, I might have passed out by then.
what was said? :O
how did he lose all credibility?
are you saying any of the stuff leaked by wikileaks was not real?
O.o

Does your offer still stand? :O

?????????

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58