Watching Wikileaks Live?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #news8 years ago (edited)

Who else is watching this shit waiting for it to drop? all live streem links

Sort:  

Why just listen when you can join us Live on Mumble and discuss while you listen live!? Join a community!
@skeptic. Thanks for giving this to people but i want to party over this (you don't celebrate alone...not at times like this!)

steemit is good enough for me I don't need to join mumble, and there are alot of free links to watch on.
Idk I would rather talk about it on steemit then advertise for another site. :/

I tend to have pretty much stopped using anything but steemit, and steemit.chat.

I still haven't actually messed with steemchat. Maybe one day. xD

Is there a chat room in steemchat for this?

no clue about steem chat. cant chat on steemit? O.o

How would mumble be more effective?

it is not imo (drunk opinion)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

20 mins in and no bombs dropped yet

thanks for posting that live link. i wouldn;t have bothered otherwise

im getting so tired and youtube fuken with my old ass phone. might wait till tomorrow to watch it. :/ mad shame at myself. but a fith of vodka will make you lose all shame for the night I guess.

That was disappointing wasn't it! I waited until way too late!

Same. lol
Now we wait for the email drop. xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43