New WhaleShares token BeyondBit token Needs Logo! (Submission by @deveerei / dev-eerei)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)

DQmd4mBkNivkiYPCLbTU6rx5WxLETeCg1gz2MxkAUTRwtKQ_1680x8400.png


Untitled.png

My BeyondBits Logo


There's a new contest in town and I want in! @officialfuzzy has posted a bounty poster looking for the most wanted Beyondbits logo.

Contest Link

That's a good bounty for something I can do (or try to do)! Hoping to win! I have decided to make them a simple logo. I have made a rendition of the bitshares logo from scratch with minor changes. A simple red on white logo (can be changed, although i have to make it again since I'm doing this in Pixlr Editor - a free online photoshop-like tool- and I can't save it in PSD > actually had to do tons of workarounds since I'm on a work computer and it has limits, can't even save directly from Pixlr).

My bitshares name is dev-eerei

It started with this basic 'b' logo (a remake of the bitshares logo):

Untitled.png

Then added shadow images of the same logo to signify the word "Beyond":

Untitled.png

I decided to make one of the smaller shadow images clearer to signify the word "Bits":

Untitled.png


Here are other variations of this logo:

Red main logo and white secondary on black:

Untitled.png

DQmd4mBkNivkiYPCLbTU6rx5WxLbfgbfgbfbMxkAUTRwtKQ_1680x8400.png

Red main logo and black secondary on white:

Untitled.png

Red main logo in circle:

DQmd4mBkNivkiYPCLbTU6rx5WxLbfgbfgbfbMxkAUTRwtKQ_1680x8400.png

You can check out my entry comment here!

Check out updated submission post here.


Thanks for viewing my work and posts guys! Cheers!

You can also join my own Drawing Steemgig here: Draw A Wolf


Check entry for another contest (by @anritco): [My WhaleTank Promo Art (Submission by @deveerei)(https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@deveerei/my-whaletank-promo-art-submission-by-deveerei)




Sort:  

Interesting choice in color and design @deveerei.
Good luck!

Thank you so much. I did it real quick so it's just flat and simple but i like it. Could use some improvements, maybe I'll edit it again before contest ends.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted and resteemed by @philippinetrail. We thank you for any support that you can give (Upvote, resteem, donate, delegate, or even comment). Please support #steemit-charityph tagged posts.

Please upvote this comment so we can continue to build this account if you like this initiative.

Wow, this is looking great, Obito senpai!! The methodical approach you took when you made these logos is stunning. I love how you repeat the logo behind the central focus point and creates a cool "wave"-like effect. Great job!! :D

Thank you so much Rin Sensei. I love how I used red as the main color, stands out pretty much from all the blues. Beyondbit is gonna be a hot deal!

Edit: Sorry, it already is a hot deal!

HAHA!! It is indeed. I'll have to check it out. I have seen snippets of it going around, but never took a chance to look at it thoroughly. I'll be rooting for you! :)

Thanks for the support @pinqo!

@haneun got you a $0.32 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@haneun got you a $0.32 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43