New WhaleShares token BeyondBit token Needs Logo! (Updated Submission by @deveerei / dev-eerei)

in #beyondbitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Cyan.png

This is an update to the original post: Click Here to View Post


There's a new contest in town and I want in! @officialfuzzy has posted a bounty poster looking for the most wanted Beyondbits logo.

Contest Link


My BeyondBit Logo in Red:


Red.png


Here are other variations of this logo:

Blue main logo and black secondary on white:


Blue.png

Cyan main logo and black secondary on white:


Cyan.png

Red main logo and white secondary on black:

DQmd4mBkNivkiYPCLbTU6rx5WxLbfgbfgbfbMxkAUTRwtKQ_1680x8400.png


The Process of Making it:

That's a good bounty for something I can do (or try to do)! Hoping to win! I have decided to make them a simple logo. I have made a rendition of the bitshares logo from scratch with minor changes. A simple red on white logo (can be changed, although i have to make it again since I'm doing this in Pixlr Editor - a free online photoshop-like tool- and I can't save it in PSD > actually had to do tons of workarounds since I'm on a work computer and it has limits, can't even save directly from Pixlr).

My bitshares name is dev-eerei

It started with this basic 'b' logo (a remake of the bitshares logo):

Untitled.png

Then added shadow images of the same logo to signify the word "Beyond":

Untitled.png

I decided to make one of the smaller shadow images clearer to signify the word "Bits":

Untitled.png


You can check out my entry comment here!


Thanks for viewing my work and posts guys! Cheers!

You can also join my own Drawing Steemgig here: Draw A Wolf


Check entry for another contest (by @anritco): [My WhaleTank Promo Art (Submission by @deveerei)(https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@deveerei/my-whaletank-promo-art-submission-by-deveerei)




Sort:  

This one is amazing great work!

Thanks! Glad you like it!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deveerei from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48