You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A City A Story Photo Weekly Contest #12 RESTAURANT - Le Ouistiti à Roulettes, Annecy, France [ENG-FR]

This is such an informative and wonderfully presented blog @luigi-the-gnome I am very proud of you. I'm sure you went home very satisfied after dining in those quaint and interesting restaurants. Those photos are very appealing and I will need to take them with me.

Sort:  

This is so nice of you Lady Trudee ! =)) Thanks a lot and have a sweet afternoon/evening/night...here in France it is almost midnight and a gnome we know well had to go to bed;-)

Oh Luigi......you do say the nicest of things. You will be tucked up in your cute little gnome bed as I write this but when you wake up, please know, that I sent you a special cyber hug all the way from Australia to give you pleasant dreams. xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72