The Best of Betting | March 2018 |

in #betting6 years ago

tbob.png

This month is almost over. Let's review what has happened during these 31 days... the good, the bad, and everything in between.

The bettors featured in the last month's review are mostly doing other things at the moment. But there are few staying true to our vice:

For this month I'd like to present the following:


That would be all. I'm sure, I forgot to mention some worthy contributors and I beg their forgiveness.

This month I had some fun with accas and then got back to work on my machine learning project (The Reverend). I think, I'm onto something here guys. So far the profitability is around 30%, but the sample size is still small and there are still a lot of pending games. I'll have a bigger sample size soon and will write a performance report on Monday.


Thanks for reading and good luck!

Sort:  

Ah, lots of lovely links for me to explore.

It's been really quiet when it came down to new members who bring something sports betting related last month. Let's hope this is a sign that crypto is at a point where all interet is gone which most of the time indicates a bottom.

I'm liking what @suit5 and @ukfootball bring on their blog.

It's been a quiet month, as you say.

It's a strange thing, really. People spend hours upon hours on facebook, posting and engaging with other users with no monetary rewards at all. The price of the fb stock doesn't factor in at all, but here, if the price goes up the place is alive, if the price goes down, so does the activity.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57237.65
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34