Better life with Steem/ The Dairy Game/ 02/11/2020 / MondaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Friends

I hope everyone will be fine as i am . And i am sharing about my yesterday i am so excited for sharing about my day

Yesterday i woke at 6'O Clock and then i went for a walk with my Sister .
I felt that the weather is very cold so i wore a full sleeves clothes and then we went for a walk.
After returning from there i prepared tea for myself and my sister and my mother and we drank together .

IMG_20201103_143219.jpg
Tea prepared by me

After that i Slept for while and when again i woke i saw that everyone were busy in their work .
After it i helped helped my mother in house chores and we talked also.

After that my brother prepared breakfast for all .

IMG_20201103_133050.jpg
Palak pakode with Sauce

After having breakfast we continue our household work. After that i went for shower and then i worshiped.

And then my cousin brother came to my home and talked to us and stayed about half an hour.
And when we returned to then i went to my room and i draw a painting of small elephant.

IMG_20201103_133606.jpg
Painting of small elephant

I made that painting in about one hour.
After making that painting i lay on the bed and slept for while.

And when we woke i saw that everyone were slept.

Firstly i washed my face and then i decided to study for while.

And i leant some general knowledge questions and also i prepared some notes related to my course.

After it my Sister woke and told me for went market with her.
So we went to the market and bought some items for kitchen and some items from cosmetic shop.

IMG_20201103_134307.jpg
Cosmetic Shop in the Market

And then we went for a stall and bought Chawmien and told for packed for my brother

IMG_20201103_134711.jpg

We returned home with in about 2 hours .
After it my mother prepared tea and served to us and then while drank we talked also.
And then i gave Chawmien to my brother.

After that i talked to my sister in law Through phone and then i kept my books and clothes clearly.

After it used phone and watch some stories of Sandeep Maheshwari on YouTube and i also
Scrolled instagram

And then i helped my mother in prepared dinner in then meantime, my father and i talked to him and served a cup of tea.

And we all watch tv together and talked afyer some time i served him food .

IMG_20201103_140052.jpg
Aalu tamatr sbji and roti

After it my sister and myself ate food and then i used phone for while and then i played online ludo with my friends and i talked to my friend

After it i lisned the songs and and then i switched off the light and set alarm and slept .

Good Night Friends

#india

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06