Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 27 October 2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago

Hello steemians , how are you all and how was your day. Myself Nidhi Singh and this is my 58th diary entry. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes .
Welcome to my Post !

Good Morning Friends

Today i woke up at 6 o'clock when my mother gave me a voice and i realised that i have cold and cough. Firstly i washed my face and brushed the teeth. Then i drank the hot water. After it i cleaned my room and then took shower and then worshipped of god in the temple.

Then my mother brought the breakfast for me. So i ate the breakfast.

IMG_20201030_150602.jpg
Poha in the Breakfast

After having the breakfast , i took rest for a while and then i watched the television for sometime.
After it i read the book of General Knowledge and then took rest for a while.

IMG_20201031_181037.jpg

In the Afternoon

My mother told me that we will go to market. So i became ready to go to market and there my mother purchased some sarees for my elder sister and herself.

IMG_20201022_103036.jpg

Then we went to the next shop where i purchased some clothes for me. I purchased some jeans and top. Then my mother bought some daily needs stuff and then we returned to home. Then we took rest for sometime. After it my mother made the lunch , so we ate the lunch and i packed the food for my father.
After having the lunch, i took a sleep for three hours.

In the Evening

We all were sitting in the room and then i told to my mother , i want to eat Pizza so my mother ordered a pizza and then after 20 minutes the delivery boy came and gave the pizza. So all the kids enjoyed the pizza.

IMG_20201031_182048-01.jpeg
Pizza which was 100 INR(1.34 USD)

After it we went to the terrace and suddenly my friend called me and we talked for sometime. It was dark so i clicked the photo of the weather. It was looking so nice.

IMG_20201031_183119.jpg

After sometime we came back down from the terrace, my mother were preparing the dinner so i helped my mother to made the dinner. After it i went in my room and listened some songs.

IMG_20201031_184003.jpg

Meanwhile my mother gave me a voice for eating the dinner, so everyone sat on the dinning table , then we all ate the dinner together and talked with all.
Then i went in my room and lied on the bed and i felt asleep.

I hope you will enjoy my diary post and thank you for your interest !

Good Night Steemians

#india

This Post is set to 100% Power Up

Sort:  

The capture of pizza with your camera is so good that I caught up with the nitty-gritty details of its topping.

I would request you to include captions with all the images that you shared in the post, that makes a dairy post more informative.

Thank you.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78