Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 26/10/2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago

Hello steemians, how are you all and how was your day. This is my 57th diary entry. So welcome to my Post !

Good Morning Steemians

I woke up at 6 o'clock when my cousin brother woke up. He is just 8 years old and he is very naughty. He disturbed me so i woke up. Then i washed my face and brushed my teeth.
Then i went to the terrace for walk and did some stretching exercises. I spent half an hour there and came back down.

IMG_20201030_140654.jpg
The Weather Of Morning

My mother gave me the fruit juice and then i cleaned my room. Then i took shower and worshipped of God in the Temple.

Then i made the breakfast to all. I made sandwiches in the breakfast. My mother already boiled the potatoes so its easy to make sandwiches for me.
Then everyone ate the breakfast and my father went to his office.

IMG_20201030_135947.jpg
Sandwiches in the Breakfast

In the Afternoon

I watched a movie on television and my little cousin brother changed the channel and he changed it with Cartoons. I like to watch Cartoons and one of my favourite cartoon is Oggy And The cockroaches.

IMG_20201030_135655.jpg

It was 2 o'clock and i packed the lunch for my father and his medicine because he forgot to take medicine in the morning. I also ate the lunch because i am a foody girl and I can't live without food.
Then i took a sleep for an hour.
When i woke up it was only 4 o'clock. So i watched some videos of #Mostlysane on youtube.

IMG_20201030_120312.jpg

In the Evening

I went to the terrace with my sisters. The weather was awesome. My sister clicked some photos of me.

IMG_20201030_141120.jpg

I did video call to my friend @somyasingh and talked with her for a while. Then we came back down, i went in my room and my cousin sister had an assignment so i helped her to complete the assignment. And tomorrow is the exam of her so i taught some lessons for the exam. Then i went to the kitchen and i saw that my mother was chopping the vegetables and i asked to her that can i help to prepare the dinner. She said that nothing to do so you go and took rest.
My cousin sister brought the chocolates for me. I love chocolates. And i shared chocolates with her.

IMG_20201030_140539.jpg

Then i played Candy Crush game. After sometime my father had come from his office. Then he washed his hands and i called everyone for the dinner, so i served the food to all and then we have the dinner.

After it everyone went to their respective rooms and me and my cousin sister went in my room. We saw some videos on youtube and talked. Meanwhile i felt asleep.

I hope you will enjoy my diary post and thank you for your interest !

Good Night Friends

#india

This Post is set to 100% Power Up

Sort:  

The weather was awesome.

The weather is really good these days and with the onset of winter, it is further going to imbibe fresh energy.

Keep posting diary, keep engaging with others, that is the secret recipe to success.

Please add caption to the images.

Thank you.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94