Better Life With Steem | The Diary Game | 23/10/2020 | FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how are you all and how was your day. This is my 54th diary entry. I hope you all are stay safe in your homes.

Good Morning Friends

Today i woke up at 7 o'clock and i had an headache. So i washed my face and brushed my teeth. Today was my fast so i can't take medicine for headache. My mother went to the neighbour's house for the worshipping of Sankata Devi(Sankata Devi takes away our sorrows and removes every crisis and this pooja is only for women).
So i did the household chores and made the breakfast for my father.

I took shower and prepared all the things which is used in the worship. Then me and my sister did the worship of Goddess Durga. We offered the Samagri into the Havan Kund. Then we sang the aarti amd hymns of Goddess Durga.

IMG_20201024_211819.jpg

In the Afternoon

After the worshipping, my sister-in-law called me to come to her house , so me and my sister went to the sister-in-law's house. She welcomed us very well. After sometime my mother and my father's sister came to her house. So we all talked with each other. She made Idli Sambhar today but i had fast so i can't eat it so she fried some dry fruits for me and my younger sister.

IMG_20201024_213141.jpg

After it we served the idli sambhar to all the members who were present there. When all the members had eaten the food then we went down to the place where the statue of Goddess Durga kept. I bowed down to Goddess Durga.

IMG_20201024_213512.jpg

In the Evening

And then we returned back to our home. Then i went to my neighbour's house because aunt was not there so i talked with her daughter for a while. And i felt tired so i returned to my home and took rest for a while.

After it i watched the television for sometime , meanwhile my granny came to my house. So i was just surprised and happy to see her. I welcomed her very well. Then i made tea for her and gave her with snacks. She had come for some urgent work so after sometime she went to her house.

After it me and my sister went to the terrace , where i clicked my sister's photos and of the weather too. We spent about half an hour there. And we came back down , then we washed us hands and started the worship of Goddess Durga.

IMG_20201023_104014.jpg

After the worshipping , my father had come from his office so i served the dinner to him and then i went in my room because i felt very tired so i listened some lovable songs and i slept.

IMG_20201024_214655.jpg

I hope you will enjoy my diary post and thank you for your interest !

Good Night Steemians

#india

This post is set to 100% Power Up

Sort:  

Your diary looks good. Happy Dusherra.

Try adding captions to the images that you shared in your post. That will make your diary post more informative for the readers.

Thanks.

#onepercent #india #affable

Next time i will write the caption below the images. And thanks for informing.

#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76