Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 25/10/2020 - Happiest DaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife3 years ago

Hlo steemians how are you and how was your day. I hope you all are safe in your home. This is my 57th diary entry and i am happy to dhare my diary with you.

In the Shelter of Goddess
IMG_20201028_205755.jpg

Good Morning Steemians

I woke up at 5 o'clock, i washed my face and brushed my teeth. I went to my morning walk. I returned home at 6:30 o'clock, then i washed my hands. I helped Mumma in making breakfast. Mom was making poha and I made tea.
IMG_20201028_194149.jpg
Tea With Poha

Then i called everyone on balcony side and we did breakfast together there. Then i went to market with my brother to buy goods.

IMG_20201025_090003.jpg

After returning home, i did all household chores. I took shower and then i ate food.

Suddenly my sister-in-law got a phone call and said that she is going to her aunt-in-law's house, so she want that i also went there with her.

We went to the shop of sweets. All sweets were looking very delicious there.
IMG_20201028_210316.jpg

I went to aunt's house with sister in law.we arrived there, she welcomed us. There were many guests at her house, because today there was Bhandara.
FB_IMG_16037637368931919.jpg

We sat inside and talked to aunt. Then we also ate bhandara. Then we talked to my aunt, sister in laws, brothers and nephews. We did a lot of fun there and we clicked photos. I clicked photo of Goddess, all statues looked very pretty.
IMG_20201028_205156.jpg

After clicking photo i went inside and then i used phone for a while. I was tired so i took rest for a while. After some time we came back home. Then i gave offering to my neighbours and she gave me back offering. I returned to my home and then i gave offering to my all family members.

It was 7 o'clock, Maasi said that she wants to eat Gol Gappe Then i, Maasi, cousins, sister, brother all went out to eat fast food.
IMG_20201028_220307.jpg
Gol Gappe

After having it, we went to kitchen store to buy some snacks for my cousins. They bought snacks of their choices. Then we came back to home. We enjoyed the cold air of the dark night.

IMG-20191126-WA0023.jpg

We returned home, then i went to my room and noted my diary, suddenly my cousins came to my room and said that they want to play with me. I went to the hall and i saw that all family members were sit there to play game.

Cousins suggested the game which was Damsharas, all agreed with them then we play the game. We enjoyed the game very much, we played game for 2 hours and it was lot of fun.

Then all were very tired so everyone went to their rooms and i also. I went to my room and switched off the light and lied on the bed. I listened songs and felt asleep.

I hope you liked my post. Thank you for visiting here

Good Night Steemians

#india

This post is set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Amazing to see the photos of the festival.

I would love to see the caption added to the images to make your post more informative for the readers.

Thank you.

Steem on.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71