Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 23/10/2020 - Seventh Day Of NavaratristeemCreated with Sketch.

in #betterlife4 years ago

Hlo steemians how are and how was your day. I hope you all are safe in your homes. This is my 55th diary entry and i am happy to share my day with you.

Today was the seventh day of Navaratri. Today was my fast

Good Morning Steemians

My alarm rang at 5 o'clock, then i wake up and washed my face and brushed my teeth. I went to my morning walk. The weather was very beautiful.
IMG_20201026_061914.jpg
Highway

I returned home and washed my hands. I sat with my father and mother for a while. Then i started doing all household chores. After it i took shower and then i did worship.

Today was my fast, so i can't eat anything. After doing worship, i went to my aunt's house with my sister in law.
IMG_20201026_203904.jpg

I reached her house. She welcomed us and i was happy to see everyone. Her house had many guests. Then i talked with my aunts, mother, sister in laws, brothers
Then she brought dry fruits for me because today was my fast and Idli sambar for everyone.

IMG_20201026_204653.jpg

IMG_20201026_205337.jpg

After having it, we talked again and she told about my childhood. Then i saw that all are tired so i went to kitched and brought snacks for everyone.

IMG_20201026_214828.jpg

All are happy to saw it. Then we talked again. After some time we returned back to our home. I was very tired so i took rest for a while.

Then my mother brought tea for us. After having tea we talked for a while. Then i did evening's Aarti, then i talked to my friend it tooks 23 minutes. Then i ate fruits.
IMG_20201026_214339.jpg

I went to my room and noted my diary and remembered my old days. I lied on the bed and listened songs and felt asleep.

Thank you for visiting here

Good Night Steemians

#india

This post is set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Dry fruits, nutrients...all are rich in vitamins and nutrients and what occasion to celebrate. I wish you & your family a happy Dussehra.

Please add captions to the images, that will make your diary more informative for your readers.

Thank you.

#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59