Best Of PH Featured Post #67

in #bestofph6 years ago

Best of PH is our way of highlighting best and finest Filipino content creators who are paving their way to Steemit glory.

So without further ado, here are the Top 5 contents from awesome Filipino Steemians.

Featured Post #1: MY HELLO KITTY EXPERIENCE by @escuetapamela

I’m an avid fan of anything pink and my childhood dream is to live in either Hello Kitty or Barbie inspired home. My dream keeps on burning whenever I’m watching video clips of those individuals who already built a home like this. No matter how much I really want it; my dream was trapped in a fantasy world, far away from reality. I used to accept that it may never happen and just proceed in doing the things that are more important than this.

Featured Post #2: Ulog No. 28: "Busy day but there's still room for Ampalaya" by @evlachsblog

Saturday, 21st July

It was quite a busy day for me today. It felt like I didn't even have a chance to sit down except when I had lunch. I had to wake up early, too because I had to go to my auntie's house. I helped her sell her old queen bed ensemble with mattress by putting it on a local "Buy, Swap and Sell" Facebook page. A woman inboxed me and said she was interested in the headboard and side drawers only, and she said she would want to pick it up at 9 A.M. So, I quickly got ready and went to my auntie's house.

Featured Post #3: ..SEEN Mode.. by @lynbabe10

SEEN..Apat na letra pero libo-libo ang sakit na nadarama. Isang salita, pero lakas ng tama.
Di'ba ang sakit kapag SEEN ka lang ng taong gusto mo?, ng taong pinahahalagahan mo?, ng taong mahal mo?, pero para sa kanya parang hangin ka lang..Ok lang sana na hangin kasi kahit hindi napapansin, hindi nakikita nararamdaman pa rin..

h

Featured Post #4: Let's Celebrate Life! 😉 by @pingcess

Last 14th July I celebrated my 32 years of existence with these fabulous people. It was actually a 3 days celebration, started with planned one (13th) then a sudden get together on 14th itself and a surprise party on 15th. And I summed it up as I AM BLESSED and LOVED!

Trying not to be emotional but these people took their time and effort just to make me feel special and I appreciate it very much.

Featured Post #5: Sunday is Craving Day! "Filipino Dish" by @cinderz

It's been a week since I craved this vegetable dish but I can't cook it because I'm all alone in the house. I want to eat it with my son and he likes it when it is newly cooked.

Until next time then. See Y'all soon!


This @BestofPH Daily Curation was brought to you by @cheche016😉

About @BestOfPH

Community initiative for promoting Filipino authors that create quality content in Steemit.

See Curation/Delegation Incentive Scheme here
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.
If you want to be part of the community, join us on Discord
Follow our trail and vote for curated Pinoy authors. If you are a SteemAuto user, @bestofph is an available trail to follow.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bestofph! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84