mother of my world sun

in #best6 years ago

imageThe more I grow, the more I realize that mom is the best friend I've ever had

Your home is where your mother is

Mother, a woman who always loves you without knowing the time until her last breath

He is your friend, he is your best friend, he is your sister, and he is your great mother

Thank you mother, for I am the way I am now. If without you then what is the meaning of life and my future
image
True men exist because of a mother's upbringing

Mother, he is the angel of your life who always gives guidance without ever giving up. Your happiness is the greatest happiness for him

Mother, forgive your son who always tells you a rude word. I really can not imagine what I am without you
image
Mother, he is the life that never dies
A soul that is never empty
A heart that always shines
And light that never dim

The man who respects his mother is the man who will honor his wife. And the man who glorifies his wife so he has glorified his mother

And who is more trying to advance the welfare of the mind .. who can help heighten the degree of human mind, is the woman, the mother .. because the mother's mother is the beginning of human beings get his upbringing

I love my mom because she gave me everything
he gave me love
his soul he gave
And he gave me the most precious, TIME

Men can dominate and dominate the world, but no man is not a child of a mother
image
Have you ever felt lucky? Believe it is a sign of your mother's prayer has been heard

Always love your mother, because you'll never get what she looks like

"Mother", that is the name that even exceeds the word "Queen"

Our parents may not be perfect, but they are the most precious gift God has ever given and once!

Having someone we love, that's family
has the destination, that's the house
Having both, that is mercy
image
Born from your womb, from the womb of a woman who sincerely gives love and compassion and sacrifice, that is happiness for us as your child

Behind the smile you fool me
Behind the laughter you lie to me
You think I'm a king
You keep working but let me be adorable

Always…
Hide fairies and lara
Always..
Hide fatigue and tears

Mother…
You are a step away from God
Leave my compliments to Him
Apologize for my sin
image

Sort:  

Congratulations @hasnawati! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hasnawati! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hasnawati! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82